BigAl Posted December 21, 2013 Share Posted December 21, 2013 The fuck is going on here Match day and no thread..... Sack Mizer I say. Oot Xmas shopping Watching on BT Sports Out for drinks 1-2 (Vernon & McGinn) P.S Merry Xmas everyone Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted December 21, 2013 Share Posted December 21, 2013 Out Helping a mate move See above Watching it on sky+ 1-0 Dons , pee paw Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tlg1903 Posted December 21, 2013 Share Posted December 21, 2013 In (even managed to score a comp for the away end) Drinking The dump Drinking 3-1 dons jack crespo and mcginniesta Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted December 21, 2013 Share Posted December 21, 2013 Oot 1-1 Hayes Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tom_widdows Posted December 21, 2013 Share Posted December 21, 2013 Take it this is an Alba game? In/Oot - Oot Pre-match - Winding People up in shops by just browsing and generally getting in the way. Then being taken out by a mad Australian girl Match - Wherever said Antipodean takes me Post Match - Braehead Clan vs Fife Flyers Prediction - 1-0 Caley thistle Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted December 21, 2013 Share Posted December 21, 2013 BT Sport Tam. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
scotfree Posted December 21, 2013 Share Posted December 21, 2013 Take it this is an Alba game? In/Oot - Oot Pre-match - Winding People up in shops by just browsing and generally getting in the way. Then being taken out by a mad Australian girl Match - Wherever said Antipodean takes me Post Match - Braehead Clan vs Fife Flyers Prediction - 1-0 Caley thistle They're all mad..... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted December 21, 2013 Share Posted December 21, 2013 Oot Globe Globe Globe 1-0 Vernon Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CtS Posted December 21, 2013 Share Posted December 21, 2013 Oot Pub Pub Pub 2-1 us Pawlett Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kowalski Posted December 21, 2013 Share Posted December 21, 2013 It's a humping! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CtS Posted December 21, 2013 Share Posted December 21, 2013 WTF the fuck is going on here? ;D ;D Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tlg1903 Posted December 21, 2013 Share Posted December 21, 2013 All to easy Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Edinburghdon Posted December 21, 2013 Share Posted December 21, 2013 Outstanding 1st half but still in the changing room from the looks of it! Thought Langfield was poor at their first but the defence went AWOL for the second! At least Langfield had the sense to avoid bringing him down! Need to get a hold of this game again Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted December 21, 2013 Author Share Posted December 21, 2013 Never in doubt Bit like Mrs Al driving.......never got out of third gear COYR Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted December 21, 2013 Author Share Posted December 21, 2013 Clangers haters are out in force on a.n.other site tonight big time. Don't think I've ever read so many negative comments as you get over there. Makes you wonder why some of them actually bother claiming to support us. Can someone please confirm my suspicion that we have ten outfield players that are supposed to protect Clangers ? Thought defensively (collectively i.e no one individual) we were shocking in that second half. Anyone want to dispute that they'd have been happy going into Xmas joint second.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Goldie03 Posted December 22, 2013 Share Posted December 22, 2013 Superb first half, not such a good second one but 3 points and moving up the league is stupendous Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted December 22, 2013 Share Posted December 22, 2013 Damn straight. Fantastic being joint second at this stage of the season and true marker to what DM is trying to do with us. The most important thing yesterday was that we outscored the opposition. COYR As a side note, the BT sport coverage pre match is excellent. Absolutely pisses on the BBC / sky sports coverage Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
scotfree Posted December 22, 2013 Share Posted December 22, 2013 I had a real 'WTF' moment when I saw the score. To think we would have only been 4 points away from Celtic if we had beaten Hertz.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
scotfree Posted December 22, 2013 Share Posted December 22, 2013 Sare yin. https://twitter.com/reyn01ds/status/414666849889320960 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted December 22, 2013 Share Posted December 22, 2013 Sare yin. https://twitter.com/reyn01ds/status/414666849889320960 Dinna click on that link if you are haein your dinner....... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
scotfree Posted December 22, 2013 Share Posted December 22, 2013 Dinna click on that link if you are haein your dinner....... Pussy. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted December 22, 2013 Author Share Posted December 22, 2013 Pussy. bit disappointed... thought that's what was in the link got to say, that looks sair as fuck Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tom_widdows Posted December 22, 2013 Share Posted December 22, 2013 Sare yin. https://twitter.com/reyn01ds/status/414666849889320960 Coldsores are a bitch Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted December 22, 2013 Share Posted December 22, 2013 Coldsores are a bitch Thats a shit load of herpes! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CtS Posted December 22, 2013 Share Posted December 22, 2013 Not the first unpleasant gash I've seen in Inverness. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...