BigAl Posted January 28, 2014 Share Posted January 28, 2014 http://uk.screen.yahoo.com/robert-palmer-girls-today-173805406.html One for the elder members that remember the 80's Have to say that they're all wearing well twenty seven years on from this video. Used to love watching that video, more so than actually listening to the track. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted January 29, 2014 Share Posted January 29, 2014 Nice wee walk down mammary lane Al!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Moneknitee Posted October 29, 2014 Share Posted October 29, 2014 I seriously want to see anymore, I can not wait. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted December 21, 2016 Author Share Posted December 21, 2016 Almost three years since this was posted and thought some of the more mature (auld fuckers) might appreciate this trip down memory lane. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gervaise_Brookhampster Posted February 3, 2017 Share Posted February 3, 2017 That was interesting, they have a napperbook page https://www.facebook.com/Addicted-To-Love-Girls-633238443411678/ If it was a wyowyn I wid .....all of them! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MálagaSheep Posted February 3, 2017 Share Posted February 3, 2017 That was interesting, they have a napperbook page https://www.facebook.com/Addicted-To-Love-Girls-633238443411678/ If it was a wyowyn I wid .....all of them! So wid aye! And i am a bit younger! I like the more experienced women! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted February 3, 2017 Author Share Posted February 3, 2017 That was interesting, they have a napperbook page https://www.facebook.com/Addicted-To-Love-Girls-633238443411678/ If it was a wyowyn I wid .....all of them! Fucking hell Gervaise what a great find. The years have been kinder to them than me thats for sure. Would have then, still would now. All of them in on he act at the same time and I'd die a happy man Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nips_and_Tatties Posted February 4, 2017 Share Posted February 4, 2017 hot babes then. Still think a topless version wudve been far better. It wouldnt diminish the 'love' sentiment of the song surely. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...