Edinburghdon Posted March 12, 2014 Share Posted March 12, 2014 Im surprised you let me stagger doon the road with your ticket yesterday If all else fails I'm still in possession of dads Just handed him his ticket so don't dare lose the rest of the globe tickets now! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andrew Posted March 12, 2014 Share Posted March 12, 2014 I have included you guys in the estimated numbers for the pub so it should be fine and be able to go upstairs. I have removed the pub name as its like a light to moths. I know Stevie through his sister who goes to Aberdeen & Scotland games with us. Received the ten tickets I asked for today. Thank you very much for getting them. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted March 13, 2014 Share Posted March 13, 2014 Received the ten tickets I asked for today. Thank you very much for getting them. You better behave - I will be watching from a few rows behind! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Edinburghdon Posted March 13, 2014 Share Posted March 13, 2014 are the donstalk forum members meeting up anywhere Aye... Parkhead Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tom_widdows Posted March 13, 2014 Author Share Posted March 13, 2014 Seems there have been a few returns. Club shop phones in melt down Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted March 13, 2014 Share Posted March 13, 2014 Seems there have been a few returns. Club shop phones in melt down Had returns last night, 6 more for us Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
alfromsleep Posted March 13, 2014 Share Posted March 13, 2014 3 days to go and I'm a nervous wreck whenever I see anything online or in a paper about the final, wheres that bottle of whisky when I need it! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madbadteacher Posted March 14, 2014 Share Posted March 14, 2014 Fucking ace news Jager. I can get beIN Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tyrant Posted March 14, 2014 Share Posted March 14, 2014 Relying on foreign TV. Pair of fucking part time glory hunters. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tyrant Posted March 14, 2014 Share Posted March 14, 2014 Sounds like there's not much stock left at the club shop and that it's absolutely heaving. I trust we'll make some marquee signings to improve the team for next season as a result. Or service the interest on our debt. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
scotfree Posted March 15, 2014 Share Posted March 15, 2014 I'll be 'trying' to watch the match on the net. But call me what you want but I'm no sure if I can watch it. I'm way to nervous! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madbadteacher Posted March 15, 2014 Share Posted March 15, 2014 For the first time in over 6 months I'm going to have a drink tomorrow! COYR Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted March 15, 2014 Share Posted March 15, 2014 In Any pub and walking from George Square to The Tattiebowl Jock Stein Lower 3.1 (Rooney x 3) Getting pished in the Weeg Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CtS Posted March 15, 2014 Share Posted March 15, 2014 In Already warming up in Glasgow JS lower Carnage in Aberdeen 2-0 McGinn Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CtS Posted March 15, 2014 Share Posted March 15, 2014 Predicted Cup final starting XI at the Knewcamp :- Langfield, Logan Anderson Considine Reynolds Hayes Jack Robson Flood Pawlett Rooney I think McGinn could be the one to miss out on a starting slot, but I wouldn't necessarily agree. Thoughts? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nellie The Don Posted March 15, 2014 Share Posted March 15, 2014 Predicted Cup final starting XI at the Knewcamp :- Langfield, Logan Anderson Considine Reynolds Hayes Jack Robson Flood Pawlett Rooney I think McGinn could be the one to miss out on a starting slot, but I wouldn't necessarily agree. Thoughts? Fucking hell, our midfield is the dogs bollocks. Impossible to pick who doesn't start. Great problem to have. Of the above, I think I might reluctantly start with Robson on the bench. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dickofthedons Posted March 15, 2014 Share Posted March 15, 2014 It's a hell of a conundrum, Robson might be the one for me too but he's scored a few against Caley this year and that sometimes has a positive impact on the player... A fit Pawlett is a dead cert, Hayes has been playing well, I can't see Flood being dropped so that's down to McGinn and Robson. McGinn hasn't been on the best form but on his day he is too good to leave out so I guess that does leave Robson. Either way we has a class player on the bench if we need him Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tom_widdows Posted March 15, 2014 Author Share Posted March 15, 2014 IN/OOT: In Pre-Match: Bed and a bit of work before catching the train to Bridgeton Match: North Stand Lower (as the resident quivering wreck) Post Match: Depends Prediction: Don't want to say....depends on what happens in the first 10mins RE Robson/ McGinn. Only thing i can think of is the age to fitness ratio. Is it better to keep the 35 year old Robson to a second half impact sub where he can push himself to the max for the remaining time? Or better to keep the 26 year old McGinn to run at tiring Caley defenders? Personally I'm leaning towards McGinn as an impact sub Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dickofthedons Posted March 16, 2014 Share Posted March 16, 2014 Back o the paper is suggesting McGinn is a doubt and is facing a late fitness test. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madbadteacher Posted March 16, 2014 Share Posted March 16, 2014 Oot Watching EPL Watching online, beIN twats here have some Itie shite football on. Celebrating 3-1 after going 0-1 early on Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madbadteacher Posted March 16, 2014 Share Posted March 16, 2014 That was a fucking long time coming, don't make me wait so long next time! I'm in tears! :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
stubo72 Posted March 16, 2014 Share Posted March 16, 2014 Yeeha! Who cares how we won it, we won!!!! Cannae believe it, 19 years of hurt finally over... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted March 16, 2014 Share Posted March 16, 2014 Brilliant, just brilliant! Milne was bouncing! So happy for Anderson, great for him to finally get a reward after all the years of service. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sandaldinho Posted March 16, 2014 Share Posted March 16, 2014 YEEEESSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
baggy89 Posted March 16, 2014 Share Posted March 16, 2014 Just back to hotel off George Square. Throat raw, nerves shredded, could barely stand for pens, but fucking ecstatic... Yasssssssssssssssssssssssssssss! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...