BigAl Posted February 4, 2014 Share Posted February 4, 2014 Sorry to start this thread with bad news but, the referee on Saturday is none other than the wee school teacher............ Gents, I give you William Collum Odds on a Griffiths penalty award and red card for Cadger, Consi or Reynolds Oot Golfing Golfing 2-1 (Robson) Club house Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted February 4, 2014 Share Posted February 4, 2014 In Few quick drinks in toon Row P Watch the Scotland v England rugby game Dons 2-1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jute Posted February 4, 2014 Share Posted February 4, 2014 Oot Flat Watch game on TV Edinburgh City v Dalbeattie Star 2-0 defeat Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andrew Posted February 5, 2014 Share Posted February 5, 2014 I have a feeling were going to fucking do these cunts. Not going though as I hate Celtic. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CtS Posted February 5, 2014 Share Posted February 5, 2014 Out Working and being nervous Working and listening Working and being happy, wishing I was celebrating in the pub 2-0 us Roooooney 69 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stewart Posted February 5, 2014 Share Posted February 5, 2014 Assume we're behind the goal for this since all the tickets are the same price? In Bus Ground 3-0 them Bus then home Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tyrant Posted February 5, 2014 Share Posted February 5, 2014 Oot. Playing Tennis Watching game at pub Celebrating wildly 1-0 Dons Rooooooney 47 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted February 5, 2014 Share Posted February 5, 2014 Out Family stuff Hopefully watching the game online Getting depressed watching the Scotland game. 2-1 them with that cunt of a ref sending Anderson off. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted February 5, 2014 Share Posted February 5, 2014 Out In Oz Asleep 3-1, Pawlett. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Goldie03 Posted February 5, 2014 Share Posted February 5, 2014 In Prosecco with Mizer Away End Rugby Defo think we will score Rooney 96 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted February 6, 2014 Share Posted February 6, 2014 Prosecco with Mizer You still got those plastic flutes? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nellie The Don Posted February 6, 2014 Share Posted February 6, 2014 You still got those plastic flutes? SECTARIAN! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted February 6, 2014 Share Posted February 6, 2014 SECTARIAN! Im innocent, only a bigot would make that connection Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
alfromsleep Posted February 6, 2014 Share Posted February 6, 2014 Oot Dinna ken Living room recliner Scotland game Considine red card in first minute in a 3-1 defeat. Rooney to score Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Goldie03 Posted February 6, 2014 Share Posted February 6, 2014 You still got those plastic flutes? Yes Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aberdeen_Ladette Posted February 7, 2014 Share Posted February 7, 2014 In Beers rather than plastic flutes for me Row P (apparently) Watch the Scotland v England rugby game 2-3 (Score only 2 times been at Celtic Park) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andrew Posted February 7, 2014 Share Posted February 7, 2014 we're going to fucking do these cunts. But I'm out because I have never been to either Ibrox nor Celtic Park and, neural ground aside, I never plan to go. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dave_min Posted February 7, 2014 Share Posted February 7, 2014 In Prosecco with Mizer Away End Rugby Robbed Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Goldie03 Posted February 7, 2014 Share Posted February 7, 2014 In Prosecco with Mizer Away End Rugby Robbed Are we sharing with you too Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dave_min Posted February 7, 2014 Share Posted February 7, 2014 Are we sharing with you too Abso-fucking-lutely. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madbadteacher Posted February 8, 2014 Share Posted February 8, 2014 Out Sleeping Online before I have to go to work (can probably catch most of the first half, enough time to see two of ours sent off for something innocuous) Work 5-1 to the dirty cheating weegie shite Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tom_widdows Posted February 8, 2014 Share Posted February 8, 2014 Sooooo is this a cunning plan to just let them walk over us again? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tom_widdows Posted February 8, 2014 Share Posted February 8, 2014 BOOOM!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted February 8, 2014 Share Posted February 8, 2014 Lets hope we can keep it up into the second half! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tlg1903 Posted February 8, 2014 Share Posted February 8, 2014 Defo finished the half the stronger COYR Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...