Jute Posted March 18, 2014 Report Posted March 18, 2014 Right enough of this celebrating back to league business on Saturday. Hopefully no hangover from Sunday and we can give Killie a hammering and push them back into the mix for the play off spot. In/oot: In Pre Match: Archies Match: Y Post Match: toon somewhere Prediction: 2-0 Dons Quote
BigAl Posted March 19, 2014 Report Posted March 19, 2014 In Sooth 7-0. McGinn, Rooney x 6. It was all making perfect sense until you suggested McGinn as a scorer Quote
scotfree Posted March 20, 2014 Report Posted March 20, 2014 I'm no sure how this one will go... Hopefully with it being at home there will be a large crowed after the weekend that will help the team over the line. Quote
manc_don Posted March 20, 2014 Report Posted March 20, 2014 In/oot: oot Pre Match: lunch with the family Match: London Post Match: flat Prediction: 2-2, consi Quote
CtS Posted March 21, 2014 Report Posted March 21, 2014 In Pittodrie bar South Belated cup final celebrations 3-0 Smith Quote
Madbadteacher Posted March 21, 2014 Report Posted March 21, 2014 Oot Dunno Docs at hospital don't want me to go back to work for at least a week Online: FIX THE FUCKING CHAT YOU USELESS CNUTS! FFS IF WE CAN WIN A CUP FOR THE FIRST TIME IN DECADES I'M SURE YOU TECHS CAN SORT THIS Dunno, see prematchcer 0-0 a horrible, horrible match where we have 80% possession but can do feck all with it without PeePaw and Hayes! Quote
CtS Posted March 21, 2014 Report Posted March 21, 2014 Fuck me, even the hospital won't have a cure for your negative, pessimistic attitude ya moanin faced auld fecker. Horrible match? Nil-Nil? Jesus fucking wept. The good ship afc is gathering momentum buddy, are you gonna grab an oar and give us a hand? If not, we could probably throw you overboard and stop you from slowing us down. Quote
Goldie03 Posted March 21, 2014 Report Posted March 21, 2014 Fuck me, even the hospital won't have a cure for your negative, pessimistic attitude ya moanin faced auld fecker. Horrible match? Nil-Nil? Jesus fucking wept. The good ship afc is gathering momentum buddy, are you gonna grab an oar and give us a hand? If not, we could probably throw you overboard and stop you from slowing us down. Well said Oot Shopping for pointe shoes Birthday party 5 nil to the dons with a Rooney hat-trick Quote
CtS Posted March 21, 2014 Report Posted March 21, 2014 Well said Oot Shopping for pointe shoes Birthday party 5 nil to the dons with a Rooney hat-trick Pointe shoes (whatever they are) will give you blisters. And the birthday cake will make you sick. And fat. (This post was brought to you by MBT, morale boosting teacher) Quote
Goldie03 Posted March 21, 2014 Report Posted March 21, 2014 Pointe shoes (whatever they are) will give you blisters. And the birthday cake will make you sick. And fat. (This post was brought to you by MBT, morale boosting teacher) How absolutely dare you take MBT's negative attitude and call me fat I hope the game is nil nil and you don't enjoy it one bit Quote
mizer Posted March 21, 2014 Report Posted March 21, 2014 In Archies Section Y Who knows 1-1 draw, Rooney to continue scoring Quote
Madbadteacher Posted March 21, 2014 Report Posted March 21, 2014 Hoy I'm nae being negative ya shiteholes, I just remember the let doon after the 76 cup win, when most of you weren't even sperm. I still expect two cup wins this season, and I will be there at the final, hell or high water, and I'll get fired, but WTF I am a Don til the day I die Quote
Madbadteacher Posted March 22, 2014 Report Posted March 22, 2014 According to the BBC webshite Zola is a sub? Thought he was on loan at StJ? Quote
tom_widdows Posted March 22, 2014 Report Posted March 22, 2014 This is a big test today Being a superstitious muppet this game is down as a defeat. There has been a pattern of win/draw 4 then lose one for a while now. If we lose this my I predict we will get turned over by St Johnstone at ibrox and true to form its 1-0 kille already Quote
Madbadteacher Posted March 22, 2014 Report Posted March 22, 2014 Rooooooooooooooooooneeeeeyyyyyyyy Quote
manc_don Posted March 22, 2014 Report Posted March 22, 2014 Massive result for us today! Really thought we would buckle but this team is made of sterner stuff. Quote
Sandaldinho Posted March 22, 2014 Report Posted March 22, 2014 Great result! Sounds like we dominated the game and Boyd's goal was a bit of a lapse in concentration... Quote
tom_widdows Posted March 22, 2014 Report Posted March 22, 2014 Well thats the - 4 win/loss - 1 defeat pattern broken Rest of the season is up for grabs Quote
BobbyBiscuit Posted March 22, 2014 Report Posted March 22, 2014 Tesselaar (sp) should have been off. Awful challenge on Smith which was a straight red. High, straight legged. Went for him right after that one too. Two for two for him. Shite footballer. Quote
CtS Posted March 23, 2014 Report Posted March 23, 2014 Was that the one down by the SS/RDS corner, if so I agree albeit I only saw it from afar. Am I right in thinking the ref didn't even give a free kick? Quote