Tyrant Posted March 31, 2014 Share Posted March 31, 2014 Surely to fuck we must finally beat this mob this season? Is this not the only team we've played this season that we haven't beat (apart from Alloa, strictly speaking) In/Oot: In Pre match: Driving doon the road Match: Away end. Roseburn is it? Post match: Driving up the road. Prediction: Party! :ultras: :ultras: :ultras: :ultras: Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
scunnered999 Posted March 31, 2014 Share Posted March 31, 2014 In/Oot: Oot Prematch: Knocked oot in Hospital Match: Recovering Post match: desperately looking for result Prediction: 2-0 Dons. Roooney! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
jmo Posted March 31, 2014 Share Posted March 31, 2014 In Train to Edinburgh Away End Train home 2-1 McGinn penalty deep into the second half Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted March 31, 2014 Share Posted March 31, 2014 Oot Work Flat hunting Flat 1-1, Reynolds Have to say, I'm fucking nervous about this one. Seem to have some hoodoo over us this season. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jute Posted April 1, 2014 Share Posted April 1, 2014 Oot Work Hoose Hoose 4-0, McGinn Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nellie The Don Posted April 1, 2014 Share Posted April 1, 2014 In Work VLADIMIR ROMANOV, VLADIMIR ROMANOV! Pub 2-1 Robson and McGinn Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Goldie03 Posted April 1, 2014 Share Posted April 1, 2014 In Work Roseburn Away End Prosecco in the pub 4 nil to the dons reminiscent of a wee win I remember years ago when Jess & Booth had a field day Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CtS Posted April 2, 2014 Share Posted April 2, 2014 Out Work Work Work 5-0 and loads of "We'll meet again, don't know where, don't know wheeeeen!" Robson Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted April 2, 2014 Share Posted April 2, 2014 Out Driving Range Listening/watching online Bed 2-1 Rooney x 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted April 2, 2014 Share Posted April 2, 2014 @pieandbov 31m Hearts have won their last 5 home games on the spin against Aberdeen by an aggregate score of 15-1. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted April 2, 2014 Share Posted April 2, 2014 Hence why I was surprised with everyone's optimism. I'm hoping things are different now though Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
alfromsleep Posted April 2, 2014 Share Posted April 2, 2014 Oot Work Radio/laptop Flat 3-0 (McDougall hat-trick) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Edinburghdon Posted April 2, 2014 Share Posted April 2, 2014 Does anyone have a link to a stream of the game I could... report to the relevant authorities? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
One Bobby Clark Posted April 2, 2014 Share Posted April 2, 2014 FFS............... wtf is it about that shower of maroon tinks that causes the mighty Dons to be so poor against them? 8 points dropped against them....... thank christ they're not in the top 6 ! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted April 2, 2014 Share Posted April 2, 2014 Poor performances from several players and lapses on concentration. Pawlett didnt look fit and did an horrendously embarrassing dive. Highlight of the night was Robson running at full pelt to have a shite. Police afterwards were ridiculous, barriers, police horses going into people waiting for the barrier to open & police vans blocking the road.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted April 3, 2014 Share Posted April 3, 2014 Niall McGinn was fucking awful, he should have buried that chance at the end. No confidence at the minute and looks like a player who's mind is elsewhere....... The police at the end of the match in the stadium and the copper on the horse outside were cunts. The stadium announcer was also a cunt "Hearts have taken 7 points out of 9 from the league cup winners this season now" and what??? Your still bottom and getting relegated you jambo mink! Fair play to the announcer, that's quite amusing...if it qas nt against us. Couldn't understand everyone's optimism pre game. Yes we've had a good season but we always crumble against hearts. Just shows we're far from the finished article. Very frustrating though as it could have big implications on the race for second Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tyrant Posted April 3, 2014 Author Share Posted April 3, 2014 Poor performances from several players and lapses on concentration. Pawlett didnt look fit and did an horrendously embarrassing dive. Highlight of the night was Robson running at full pelt to have a shite. Police afterwards were ridiculous, barriers, police horses going into people waiting for the barrier to open & police vans blocking the road.... Pretty sure one of the horses squared up to me as I was waiting at the underpass waiting for the vans to move. Stared him out though. I don't understand their logic for blocking the road. Once the road opened opposing fans mingled and no one died. Gutted that we conceded a penalty. They never looked like scoring. That's probably our worst performance against them this season yet the only one in which we've come away with something from the game. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Goldie03 Posted April 3, 2014 Share Posted April 3, 2014 We need to play in red when we go there next time as there is just no passion when we play at Tynecastle in that white strip Surprisingly enough the jambos at work were actually quite nice to me today Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nellie The Don Posted April 3, 2014 Share Posted April 3, 2014 We need to play in red when we go there next time Next time? What'll we be playing? Supermarket sweep? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...