BigAl Posted April 7, 2014 Share Posted April 7, 2014 Oot Clearing the loft Watching on TV 1.1Reynolds Bed Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jute Posted April 7, 2014 Share Posted April 7, 2014 In Mash Tun Away end 2 minute walk home 1-0 McGinn. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
scunnered999 Posted April 7, 2014 Share Posted April 7, 2014 In Hoose Away end 5 min walk home 2-0 Rooney Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted April 7, 2014 Share Posted April 7, 2014 Oot Work Flat, watching on TV Bed 1-1, Rooney Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madbadteacher Posted April 7, 2014 Share Posted April 7, 2014 Oot Housework/bed Online Bed 3-0 Aberdeen Vernon hat-trick Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted April 7, 2014 Author Share Posted April 7, 2014 Stream working nicely Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted April 7, 2014 Share Posted April 7, 2014 What a finish by mcginn there. Pick that one out! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted April 7, 2014 Author Share Posted April 7, 2014 linky, mine isnt You working yet ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted April 7, 2014 Author Share Posted April 7, 2014 yup got it working now Sorry had logged out and when I came back in saw you were looking for link Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted April 7, 2014 Share Posted April 7, 2014 Solid performance from the guys tonight. Welcome back Niall! Could have been much more but that said, hibs were unlucky not to get a penalty. Not that that matters, great result going into the semi final! COYR Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted April 7, 2014 Share Posted April 7, 2014 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nellie The Don Posted April 7, 2014 Share Posted April 7, 2014 God, Hibs are shite. We won that at a canter without ever really being troubled. I'm astonished they're not further down than they are. That said, solid performance even if we were flattered. Great that McGinn seems to have some confidence back. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jute Posted April 8, 2014 Share Posted April 8, 2014 Thought we won with out having to get out of second gear last night. Two cracking goals for McGinn and hopefully this will set him up nicely for getting a few more on Sunday. Hibs are woeful and cannot see them winning another game this season and would think they maybe favourites to go down as their players looked like they have chucked it already. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tyrant Posted April 8, 2014 Share Posted April 8, 2014 Cracking goals from Niall there. Never in doubt that he'd get back to good form. Still can't believe how quickly folk want players punted. Great result to take into Sunday. Let's make sure we get that job done. I trust McInnes to prepare the players properly and warn them against complacency. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted April 9, 2014 Share Posted April 9, 2014 He was always going to come good again but I have to say I thought he needed resting for a bit. Just as well I'm not a manager Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...