mizer Posted December 11, 2007 Share Posted December 11, 2007 Not won since last summer, not happy Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted December 11, 2007 Share Posted December 11, 2007 Where's the "sack Calderwood now" option? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted December 11, 2007 Author Share Posted December 11, 2007 Where's the "sack Calderwood now" option? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
K-9 Posted December 11, 2007 Share Posted December 11, 2007 Used to be in it about 8 years ago through guy from work but he left and not been in it since and never been asked by AFC since!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
boboisared Posted December 11, 2007 Share Posted December 11, 2007 No idea what this actually is? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted December 11, 2007 Share Posted December 11, 2007 Not won since last summer, not happy Ach come on Mizer, ye're missing the point. You're not handing over your hard earned readies in the hope of getting a return, but instead to invest in our youth development. Eh, hud on a minute, what youth development And i've nae won a penny for at least four years, and even then it was only a tenner Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ajja Posted December 11, 2007 Share Posted December 11, 2007 I've won 3x£10 and 1x£100 (bought a full Dons kit to pump money back into club) in last 3 years. Won a tenner in October, didn't even deposit the cheque in my account. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Millers Tache Posted December 11, 2007 Share Posted December 11, 2007 £10 in May this year. Bought £8.99 of beer with it. Wasted the rest. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted December 11, 2007 Share Posted December 11, 2007 £10 in May this year. Bought £8.99 of beer with it. Wasted the rest. Ach well at least you didn't blow it all in a oner Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bilbobaggins Posted December 11, 2007 Share Posted December 11, 2007 Ach well at least you didn't blow it all in a oner It was a rough 3 weeks though. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheChimp Posted December 12, 2007 Share Posted December 12, 2007 Do you get informed if you win anything? I've been playing since September and I can't be fucking arsed checking it all the time. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Drew Peacock Posted December 12, 2007 Share Posted December 12, 2007 Apologies lads - Red Lottery? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
K-9 Posted December 12, 2007 Share Posted December 12, 2007 Apologies lads - Red Lottery? Just what it sounds like. Quid a week mini lottery with weekly and monthly prizes with profits going to youth development. Well was way back when i did it but not once been prompted by AFC in many years Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kowalski Posted December 12, 2007 Share Posted December 12, 2007 Just what it sounds like. Quid a week mini lottery with weekly and monthly prizes with profits going to youth development. Well was way back when i did it but not once been prompted by AFC in many years Aye. http://www.afc.premiumtv.co.uk/page/News/lotteryDetail/0,,10284~982247,00.html Been doing it for years. Won a few tenners, and one £100. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ajja Posted December 12, 2007 Share Posted December 12, 2007 Do you get informed if you win anything? I've been playing since September and I can't be fucking arsed checking it all the time. They write to you with a cheque. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest JockMcsporran Posted December 12, 2007 Share Posted December 12, 2007 Won the half time lottery before 1,000 pounds. Bought two season tickets with it as thought the club needs the money more than i do, things have changed now and wish i could get the money back, skint as a mo fo. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted March 2, 2008 Author Share Posted March 2, 2008 Got back fae up north to find a £10 cheque fae them Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aberdeen_Ladette Posted February 5, 2009 Share Posted February 5, 2009 I've just been opening my mail and recognised the envelope was from Red Lottery. Opened it thinking it would be another £10, but have won £100 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Edinburghdon Posted February 6, 2009 Share Posted February 6, 2009 I've just been opening my mail and recognised the envelope was from Red Lottery. Opened it thinking it would be another £10, but have won £100 Drinks on you tomorrow then?...... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted February 6, 2009 Author Share Posted February 6, 2009 Drinks on you tomorrow then?...... Cheesy vodkas? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dandy Posted February 6, 2009 Share Posted February 6, 2009 Dread to think where your cheese is coming from!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aberdeen_Ladette Posted February 7, 2009 Share Posted February 7, 2009 Drinks on you tomorrow then?...... Nae jager from me to you tomorrow, unfortunately D. After an evaluation of my finances I had decided not to go to East Fife game, choosing instead to attend next weekend at Tinkcastle .... circa 30 Globes!, definite fun!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
boboisared Posted February 24, 2009 Share Posted February 24, 2009 Club just called me. Asking if I was willing to take part in the Red Lottery. Was glad because I keep meaning to join but kept forgetting. Hopefully the club have been calling some more people. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mackie's ace! Posted February 24, 2009 Share Posted February 24, 2009 They called me a couple of months ago, but I declined. I buy a half time draw ticket every game and never win! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BrownyBrown Posted February 24, 2009 Share Posted February 24, 2009 Don't do either, haven't won owt. Quite miserable really. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...