Reekie_Red Posted December 14, 2007 Report Posted December 14, 2007 Haha! Gaaaaaaaaaaaaaary Brooks. I mind him. That photo ginge has got of us wi' Robbie Winters. I wouldnae mind findin who took that photo. Cos they'll probably have the one of us and Zero all stickin the fingers up to the camera too! Cos that photo was only moments after the Winters photo. Quote
Reekie_Red Posted December 14, 2007 Report Posted December 14, 2007 ... and the beerholders? I dinnae mind that. Was that where we nabbed the fancy beerglasses fae? I dinnae mind much about the Farum game ... apart fae the long long lllllllllong walk in the wrong direction before the game ... and us walkin past The School Of Spünk Quote
Reekie_Red Posted December 14, 2007 Report Posted December 14, 2007 I got a photo somewhere of us going past a school on the way to nowhere ... which happened to be where we THOUGHT Farum was. Anyway the photo of the school simply has the word SP?NK in huge letters across the wall. Dinnae ken fit the Danish word "spünk" translates to in English, but Alfrom took a photo of it with the intention of sending it into Viz Quote
rednek Posted December 14, 2007 Report Posted December 14, 2007 Torn between rico/windass/stavrum. Quote
Guest Nellie The Don Posted December 14, 2007 Report Posted December 14, 2007 This thread is screaming out for a poll. Quote
Drewsome Posted December 25, 2007 Report Posted December 25, 2007 Zero has to be mine. Just something about the way he carried himself on & off the pitch. Quote
Guest Shabba Ranks Posted December 28, 2007 Report Posted December 28, 2007 This thread is screaming out for a pole. Erm... Quote
SeeBass Posted January 3, 2008 Report Posted January 3, 2008 How about the notorious Nigel Pepper?!! Quote