Kowalski Posted December 18, 2007 Share Posted December 18, 2007 EE reporting Shiels could be available on a free, or swap deal, in January and we are interested in him again. Think we'll have to keep an eye on this story. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted December 18, 2007 Share Posted December 18, 2007 Star pupil! Couldn't have made a cornea one if I tried! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ajja Posted December 18, 2007 Share Posted December 18, 2007 He's not a patch on the player he was. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted December 18, 2007 Share Posted December 18, 2007 Always seems to play a blinder against us tho Ajja! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted December 18, 2007 Share Posted December 18, 2007 Crikey two weeks today the transfer window opens agian. It'll be upon us in the blink of an eye Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted December 18, 2007 Share Posted December 18, 2007 Crikey two weeks today the transfer window opens agian. It'll be upon us in the blink of an eye Can we keep a lid on that kind of remark please Al? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CtS Posted December 18, 2007 Share Posted December 18, 2007 He might move to a French club. Lens? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted December 18, 2007 Share Posted December 18, 2007 He might move to a French club. Lens? Did you get that from a contact? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Shabba Ranks Posted December 18, 2007 Share Posted December 18, 2007 Dean Shiels = 1 eye Steve Lovell = No eyes http://www.afc.premiumtv.co.uk/javaImages/c7/73/0,,10284~3109831,00.jpg[/img] Deek Young = Erm..... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CtS Posted December 18, 2007 Share Posted December 18, 2007 Did you get that from a contact? Aye. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted December 18, 2007 Share Posted December 18, 2007 Dean Shiels = 1 eye Steve Lovell = No eyes http://www.afc.premiumtv.co.uk/javaImages/c7/73/0,,10284~3109831,00.jpg[/img] Deek Young = Erm..... Prepare yerself for the wrath of Sneckie Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mackie's ace! Posted December 18, 2007 Share Posted December 18, 2007 Prepare yerself for the wrath of Sneckie It's okay, Stevie only has eyes for me. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Robo Posted December 18, 2007 Share Posted December 18, 2007 Always seems to play a blinder against us tho Ajja! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA I'm making no comment on what I thought when I read this Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Shabba Ranks Posted December 18, 2007 Share Posted December 18, 2007 It's okay, Stevie only has eyes for me. In a jar? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Holyjoe Posted December 18, 2007 Share Posted December 18, 2007 What the hell kind of a way is that to tie a tie? Deary me Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slim Posted December 18, 2007 Share Posted December 18, 2007 He's only played for Hibs 5 times this season, all coming off the bench. Is he good enough to be a regular first team starter for us? I'm not so sure. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
boboisared Posted December 18, 2007 Share Posted December 18, 2007 He's only played for Hibs 5 times this season, all coming off the bench. Is he good enough to be a regular first team starter for us? I'm not so sure. Have always thoguht he looked good against us, plus he has that bit of a nasty streak about him we seem to miss without Mackie. Don't think he gets on too well with square heid & that's why he never plays. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Shabba Ranks Posted December 18, 2007 Share Posted December 18, 2007 Don't think he gets on too well with square heid Erm... I've heard that they don't see eye to eye I'll get me coat Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
boboisared Posted December 18, 2007 Share Posted December 18, 2007 Erm... I've heard that they don't see eye to eye A Hibbe would know eh I'll get me coat Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Shabba Ranks Posted December 18, 2007 Share Posted December 18, 2007 Hibbe What is a hibbe? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted December 18, 2007 Share Posted December 18, 2007 Spongebob saying on teletext Shiels is going nowhere in Jan, so I guess previous comment about not seeing eye to eye was closer to the mark than it originally was meant as <<<<<<<< Is this a picture of Shiels by the way Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
boboisared Posted December 18, 2007 Share Posted December 18, 2007 What is a hibbe? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted December 18, 2007 Share Posted December 18, 2007 It's okay, Stevie only has eyes for me. No even a jap's eye for you. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Drewsome Posted December 25, 2007 Share Posted December 25, 2007 It's okay, Stevie only has eyes for me. THAT's The Problem!!!!! Sneckie you are way better looking than a Goal! (Nae comparison in fact!) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...