Superstar Tradesman Posted December 20, 2007 Share Posted December 20, 2007 http://boards.footymad.net/mboard/fmb.php?tno=276&fid=508&sty=2&act=1&mid=2131128940 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BrownyBrown Posted December 20, 2007 Share Posted December 20, 2007 Hahahhahaha. Bitter fucking yams and 40 notes down to boot. Roon ye! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Superstar Tradesman Posted December 20, 2007 Author Share Posted December 20, 2007 Can anyone be arsed signing up or shall we just sit back and laugh......... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CtS Posted December 20, 2007 Share Posted December 20, 2007 Anyone know how these boys got on in the Champions league final tonight? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Reekie_Red Posted December 20, 2007 Share Posted December 20, 2007 They won it didn't they? They always win the Champions League final. Every year!! Must be shite tae be a jambo. You spend all that money on players and posh managers and all that shite ... and the tinks fae Leith keep beating you in the league Can't wait for Romanov to piss off and take his millions with him ... thus leaving the yams with a spiralling debt that cannot be controlled by their measly gate revenue. Let's face it, when Romanov fucks off with his millions, the Gorgie crowds are gonna go back down to 9000 average. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Superstar Tradesman Posted December 20, 2007 Author Share Posted December 20, 2007 The last thing I want is for him to piss off. Someone who isn't ripping the soul out of them might buy them! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aberdeen_Ladette Posted December 21, 2007 Share Posted December 21, 2007 http://boards.footymad.net/mboard/fmb.php?tno=276&fid=508&sty=2&act=1&mid=2131128940 We got the last laugh However, credit to MaccGregor, who bet £40 on Copenhagen... Posted by maccGregor on 20 Dec 2007 22:01 Complain | Reply re: re: Good luck to FC Copenhagen thread... ... -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Embrared you deserved the win well done Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aberdeen_Ladette Posted December 21, 2007 Share Posted December 21, 2007 The last thing I want is for him to piss off. Someone who isn't ripping the soul out of them might buy them! Imho, they have no soul Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted December 21, 2007 Share Posted December 21, 2007 Peterheid upload that pic fae ootside the Hearts shop when we got back Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Shabba Ranks Posted December 21, 2007 Share Posted December 21, 2007 http://boards.footymad.net/mboard/fmb.php?tno=276&fid=508&sty=2&act=1&mid=2131128940 :lolabove: :lolabove: See ye in the last 32 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
minijc Posted December 21, 2007 Share Posted December 21, 2007 HAHAH great stuff, as long as Vlad is there hearts are going downwards. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mizer Posted December 21, 2007 Share Posted December 21, 2007 Myself and Alfrom used to pissthrough the letter box of the rangers shop in Edinburgh... none of this airy fairy scarf holding tomfoolery I think a few fowk have done that Also chewing gum into the lock Best story I know about that shop was this aberdeen boy who is a primary school teacher out on his works night out being stopped by a police man mid thow of a large parking cone trying to smash the window Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted December 21, 2007 Share Posted December 21, 2007 And to think I keep getting telt that its only dons fans that dinnae want all socttish teams to win in Europe Bunch of tossers the lot of them Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Drewsome Posted December 29, 2007 Share Posted December 29, 2007 But they are going to win in Europe don't you know!!! damn waste of a petition... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Reekie_Red Posted December 29, 2007 Share Posted December 29, 2007 Myself and Alfrom used to pissthrough the letter box of the rangers shop in Edinburgh... none of this airy fairy scarf holding tomfoolery ... and me! What a stupid place to put a hun shop ... half way inbetween the boozer and our house! That's just askin for trouble. The tims shop got security cameras ... but that didnae stop a few leaky mornings for the tatty-munchin counterstaff Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...