Saturday 23rd November 2024 - kick-off 3pm

Scottish Premiership - St Mirren v Aberdeen

I downloaded Scouting for Girls the other night, pretty MOR stuff, best avoided but the New Young Pony Club record is worth a listen

I'm just cranking up Sufjan Stevens - Illinois.

Magnifique.

NYPC are pretty decent like, not a fan of Scouting for girls, they are pretty much pish and shit live aswell.

Listening to "Your face looks all wrong" - 'Hot club de paris'

I'm just cranking up Sufjan Stevens - Illinoise.

You should of checked your spelling, I mean, like, literally.

Spiritualised - Ladies & Gentlemen We Are Floating In Space.

and earlier

The Verve - A Storm in Heaven

and earlier still

Turin Brakes - The Optimist LP

and earlier still

The Stone Roses - Second Coming

and before that

The New Pornographers - Twin Cinemas

and prior to that

The Wombats - A Guide to Love, Loss & Desperation

and before that

The Charlatans - Between 10th and 11th

Spiritualised - Ladies & Gentlemen We Are Floating In Space.

and earlier

The Verve - A Storm in Heaven

and earlier still

Turin Brakes - The Optimist LP

and earlier still

The Stone Roses - Second Coming

and before that

The New Pornographers - Twin Cinemas

and prior to that

The Wombats - A Guide to Love, Loss & Desperation

and before that

The Charlatans - Between 10th and 11th

Can I get my iPod back please?

Listening to some of the finest electronica available, my good man  :thumbsup:

Mesu Kasumai

Fatjim, think I sent you a copy of this yin, di I no?

Still got some mair equally fabulous tunage for ye.....

Guest Shabba Ranks

Listening to some of the finest electronica available, my good man  :thumbsup:

Mesu Kasumai

8BitPeoples.  With you there Kelt...  :thumbsup:

I assume you'll like the stuff from Ed Banger records as well?!?

Have been for most of last week and continuing to do so today, listening to:

Inspiral Carpets - Revenge of the Goldfish

Superb album, actually forgot how good it was and forgot how much I loved the Carpets.  Liked the record sleeve so much that I aske my Mum if I could decorate my bedroom like that.

She said no.

Guest Shabba Ranks

Liked the record sleeve so much that I aske my Mum if I could decorate my bedroom like that.

She said no.

You still live with your mum?  ::)

Guest Shabba Ranks

:wanker:

Oooft.  That hurt

Obviously have a mental age of 15.  Probably are still at home.  :thumbsup: