minijc Posted September 5, 2008 Report Posted September 5, 2008 Listening to The Music- The music, rather good, surprised how good an album it is actually, love the sound of the guys voice too. Quote
Kowalski Posted September 5, 2008 Author Report Posted September 5, 2008 Listening to The Music- The music, rather good, surprised how good an album it is actually, love the sound of the guys voice too. Why are you surprised? Best song - The People. Quote
minijc Posted September 5, 2008 Report Posted September 5, 2008 Well I had only ever seen you and robo mention them and though I wouldna be in to their stuff but I am, really like "Float" Quote
boboisared Posted September 5, 2008 Report Posted September 5, 2008 Well I had only ever seen you and robo mention them and though I wouldna be in to their stuff but I am, really like "Float" Ahem Quote
boboisared Posted September 5, 2008 Report Posted September 5, 2008 Why are you surprised? Best song - The People. Hmmm, Very good song but I lean towards Take the long road more...and possible Getaway. Quote
Kowalski Posted September 5, 2008 Author Report Posted September 5, 2008 Well I had only ever seen you and robo mention them and though I wouldna be in to their stuff but I am, really like "Float" To be fair, Robo doesn't normally have a clue about music Quote
??? Posted September 5, 2008 Report Posted September 5, 2008 And the boy Minj claims he doesn't get all his influences from NME Quote
minijc Posted September 5, 2008 Report Posted September 5, 2008 And the boy Minj claims he doesn't get all his influences from NME AYe, that's right i have every issue since 2005, I am well kl, not as kl as the bands i love, am a wee fanboy me buying every NME to copy the kl bands. FUD. Quote
minijc Posted September 5, 2008 Report Posted September 5, 2008 Yh Yh m8, g3t b4k 2 yr w0rk b4r boi. Quote
??? Posted September 5, 2008 Report Posted September 5, 2008 Yh Yh m8, g3t b4k 2 yr w0rk b4r boi. You been sucking that gas again? Idiot. Quote
minijc Posted September 5, 2008 Report Posted September 5, 2008 You been sucking that gas again? Idiot. ZOMFG, yr mad m8, cawing me an idiot, PYOOR MAD. Quote
??? Posted September 5, 2008 Report Posted September 5, 2008 ZOMFG, yr mad m8, cawing me an idiot, PYOOR MAD. Quote
Kowalski Posted September 5, 2008 Author Report Posted September 5, 2008 Yh Yh m8, g3t b4k 2 yr w0rk b4r boi. WTF? Quote
Jocky Balboa Posted September 5, 2008 Report Posted September 5, 2008 Journey - Only the Young Boston - Don't Look Back Metallica - My Apocalypse Foreigner - Jukebox Hero Quote
minijc Posted September 6, 2008 Report Posted September 6, 2008 Glasvegas- Glasvegas, their debut album, pretty good, took me a couple of listened to get in to it, very emotional and epic, especially Flower and Football Tops which is inspried by the kidnap and murder of Kris Donald. 7/10 for the whole album. Quote
Biggalloot Posted September 8, 2008 Report Posted September 8, 2008 Lemon Jelly - The Staunton Lick Quote
Huck the Funs Posted September 8, 2008 Report Posted September 8, 2008 The Baby Huey Story - The Living Legend Quote
scotfree Posted September 9, 2008 Report Posted September 9, 2008 Kings of Leon-Only by the night. Top album. Quote
Jocky Balboa Posted September 9, 2008 Report Posted September 9, 2008 Iron Maiden - Iron Maiden Iron Maiden - Killers Quote
Superstar Tradesman Posted September 10, 2008 Report Posted September 10, 2008 Black Crows - God's Got It Quote
Kowalski Posted September 11, 2008 Author Report Posted September 11, 2008 Happy Monday's - God's Cop Quote