manc_don Posted April 13, 2015 Share Posted April 13, 2015 According to the DR, these should be released in the next 48 hours. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted April 13, 2015 Share Posted April 13, 2015 Victims at Pittodrie first please Chance to turn the heat up on these fuckers and silence the Ronnie Roar Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hilton Posted April 13, 2015 Share Posted April 13, 2015 aye tims up here first game . lets smash them and see them crumble. pleased Dundee made it another better fixture. some good games still left Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Garlogie_Granite Posted April 14, 2015 Share Posted April 14, 2015 Aye superb top half, all Perth and north apart from the minks. Prefer Utd cos they're pish now & ICT away because they will just park the bus at pittodrie, and the other three at home, Tims obviously, and Dundee/StJ as they'd be tricky aways. Not sure getting the Tims first is a good idea, if we don't beat them it's over, I'd prefer them second last, with us still to go to Tannadice, and them still to go to ICT. Still, just glad it's still alive. A marathon has now become a sprint. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted April 14, 2015 Share Posted April 14, 2015 Aye superb top half, all Perth and north apart from the minks. Prefer Utd cos they're pish now & ICT away because they will just park the bus at pittodrie, and the other three at home, Tims obviously, and Dundee/StJ as they'd be tricky aways. Not sure getting the Tims first is a good idea, if we don't beat them it's over, I'd prefer them second last, with us still to go to Tannadice, and them still to go to ICT. Still, just glad it's still alive. A marathon has now become a sprint. Not being defeatist with this, but just don't the Tims at Pittodrie in a game whereby if they win they clinch the title that day and have these fuckers celebrating like they've won the champions league, instead of the SPL title where all their competitors are seriously disadvantaged in terms of resources. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted April 14, 2015 Author Share Posted April 14, 2015 Not being defeatist with this, but just don't the Tims at Pittodrie in a game whereby if they win they clinch the title that day and have these fuckers celebrating like they've won the champions league, instead of the SPL title where all their competitors are seriously disadvantaged in terms of resources. Very true, would hate to see their gloating faces! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wi_09 Posted April 14, 2015 Share Posted April 14, 2015 Not being defeatist with this, but just don't the Tims at Pittodrie in a game whereby if they win they clinch the title that day and have these fuckers celebrating like they've won the champions league, instead of the SPL title where all their competitors are seriously disadvantaged in terms of resources. This is exactly how I feel about it. Would hate to have them confirm the title at our place. Thinking about how the fixtures have panned out so far am I right in think that logically we should have the Tims, Dundee & St J at home with ICT & United away? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hilton Posted April 14, 2015 Share Posted April 14, 2015 i think tims will be first game up , leave it bit longer and the chances are they could clinch it up here . if that happens then expect trouble . in saying that we might clinch it last game of the season Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tom_widdows Posted April 14, 2015 Share Posted April 14, 2015 Anyone else remember the last time they clinched the title at Pittodrie? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madbadteacher Posted April 14, 2015 Share Posted April 14, 2015 Nope. Nut I was there when we clinched it against them! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted April 15, 2015 Share Posted April 15, 2015 Nope. Nut I was there when we clinched it against them! As was I MBT Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted April 15, 2015 Author Share Posted April 15, 2015 I see they're delaying the decision due to the police input. http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/32312805 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted April 15, 2015 Share Posted April 15, 2015 I see they're delaying the decision due to the police input. http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/32312805 Predictable fucking shambles as per....... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted April 15, 2015 Author Share Posted April 15, 2015 Predictable fucking shambles as per....... It's really not that difficult...but yes, same shambles as per usual Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
phoenix Posted April 15, 2015 Share Posted April 15, 2015 The coo's tail! I blame Stephen Hoose ! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted April 15, 2015 Share Posted April 15, 2015 The coo's tail! I blame Stephen Hoose ! Not of course forgetting Cockwomble ! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BobbyBiscuit Posted April 15, 2015 Share Posted April 15, 2015 http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/32314381 EDIT: BBC have since changed their list, Celtic at home third game Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tyrant Posted April 15, 2015 Share Posted April 15, 2015 http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/32314381 Home to celtic second last game. Away to ICT first game. 3rd last is it not? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BobbyBiscuit Posted April 15, 2015 Share Posted April 15, 2015 Aye, just edited my post, BBC had originally missed out a week of the fixtures! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
scotfree Posted April 15, 2015 Share Posted April 15, 2015 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sand dan Glokta Posted April 15, 2015 Share Posted April 15, 2015 They’ve fairly set that up to favour the unwashed haven’t they? First week we have Caley away who are the next best of the bunch, while they have the team they’ve gubbed near enough every time this season, in their 33rd game against them this season. Then should we get past united we have them at home where they only need a draw. If we do last that long to get something off them, our bogey team awaits away. Most likely I’m being paranoid, but it does look to be set up easier for them. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tyrant Posted April 15, 2015 Share Posted April 15, 2015 Nah min. Let's be having it I say. If we want to be in contention to win the league we have to play and beat the same teams as them. We don't deserve to win anything if we go through almost a whole season being unable to beat Dundee! Let's beat the Arabs on Saturday and then try and win every game until we play the Tims. If we do they might even shit themselves. I know the chances aren't huge but it's great to be in with a shout. :ultras: :ultras: Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wi_09 Posted April 15, 2015 Share Posted April 15, 2015 Disappointed about having Dundee away for the third time given they have been our bogey team since the first game against them this season. I am most disappointed that the Tims will have the chance to win the league at our place. Surely that should be incentive enough for the lads to go out and ensure that doesn't happen and we get our first points off them this season Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jute Posted April 15, 2015 Share Posted April 15, 2015 Would like to have had the chance to play Celtic first and really put the shits up them by winning. Having to go to Dens again is a pain but maybe this time we will learn from previous mistakes and put the game to bed when on top. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tom_widdows Posted April 15, 2015 Share Posted April 15, 2015 I see they still haven't worked out when to schedule the missing pre-split Caley vs Arabs match Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...