Stewart Posted April 23, 2015 Report Posted April 23, 2015 http://www.afc.co.uk/tickets/season-tickets.php Can any of you auld hoors confirm if the OAP age has changed? I thought it used to be over 60s. Quote
Stewart Posted April 23, 2015 Author Report Posted April 23, 2015 To answer my own question here's last years to compare. http://www.afc.co.uk/downloads/AFC_ST_brochure_lo2.pdf Quote
topcorner Posted April 23, 2015 Report Posted April 23, 2015 How much is it if i pay at 9am on the 2nd June? Quote
thestooge Posted April 23, 2015 Report Posted April 23, 2015 My ticket in the Mainer remains the same but the OAPs seem to be getting shafted again. Under £15 per hour of entertainment? Canna really complain with the squad we have at the moment. Quote
Stewart Posted April 23, 2015 Author Report Posted April 23, 2015 True that it's still decent value but I'd be interested to see what percentage of the 14/15 adult season tickets were for people around the 59/60 age. Quote
thestooge Posted April 23, 2015 Report Posted April 23, 2015 Aye, my father in law will certainly have to stump up a bit more. Shame. Quote
Edinburghdon Posted April 23, 2015 Report Posted April 23, 2015 How much is it if i pay at 9am on the 2nd June? You can't, don't they close the ticket office as they change the prices? Quote
Reidzer 1314 Posted April 28, 2015 Report Posted April 28, 2015 That is myself renewed for next season #COYR Quote
RicoS321 Posted April 28, 2015 Report Posted April 28, 2015 I'm holding off until the huns get papped oot of the play-off. Just in case we need to do a boycott again when they try and shoe-horn the scum via some rush job on a re-structure. Quote
hilton Posted April 29, 2015 Report Posted April 29, 2015 rico think huns winna even get to play off final. I will get mine renewed next couple weeks. if folk got the cash now is the time to back the club Looking forward to next season . we can push tims again and have great chance going even better. Quote