Kowalski Posted February 3, 2008 Report Posted February 3, 2008 Fucking intae thum! Aye bring them on. We are due a result against them. Quote
Edinburghdon Posted February 3, 2008 Report Posted February 3, 2008 Easy, cup trebles still on! Quote
mizer Posted February 3, 2008 Report Posted February 3, 2008 That is the team we needed least Was hoping we could get an away trip to Ross County or QoS Nae happy, CIS cup it is then! Quote
Montana Posted February 3, 2008 Report Posted February 3, 2008 Aye bring them on. We are due a result against them. Definately due a result ! Tie of The Round - the hits just keep on coming. Quote
minijc Posted February 3, 2008 Report Posted February 3, 2008 When is the tie played? We can't really moan as we havn't really had a hard team in the cups yet and like it has already been said we are due a result so no need to worry. Quote
Stewart Posted February 3, 2008 Report Posted February 3, 2008 Played on either the 8th or 9th of March. Quote
Madbadteacher Posted February 3, 2008 Report Posted February 3, 2008 We're at home, rasellik will be pishing themselves in fear! Quote
BigAl Posted February 3, 2008 Report Posted February 3, 2008 Been taking pelters for saying we're going to get a right royal erse reaming aff the Jerries in other post, so putting my optimistic heid on here, and state that the semi final beckons. Lets get one o'er the fuckin tattie munchers. STAND FREE Quote
glasgow sheep Posted February 3, 2008 Report Posted February 3, 2008 fucking nightmare draw, not least because it is the "tie of the round" and thus will be moved to some horrifically anti social (anti booze) kick off time on a saturday or sunday morning. Atleast we should get some extra TV cash and a bigger crowd than yesterday. Quote
mizer Posted February 3, 2008 Report Posted February 3, 2008 fucking nightmare draw, not least because it is the "tie of the round" and thus will be moved to some horrifically anti social (anti booze) kick off time on a saturday or sunday morning. Atleast we should get some extra TV cash and a bigger crowd than yesterday. Dougie Donnelly christened it tie of the round just now on the highlights.....so guess fit! Quote
stubo72 Posted February 3, 2008 Report Posted February 3, 2008 Celtic at home. Tricky... But not impossible! MON THE DONS, GIRFUT!!! Quote
Superstar Tradesman Posted February 3, 2008 Report Posted February 3, 2008 If we were going to make the final then we'd probably have had to face them or the Huns anyway. Couple that with the amount of games we've got and the our small squad struggling with injuries....... fuck it. It'll make or break us in this comp and failing that it'll let us concentrate on the other tournaments. God knows our league form is struggling because of the amount of midweek games we have. Quote
TheChimp Posted February 4, 2008 Report Posted February 4, 2008 Ok, we have a midweek/weekend schedule until the week before this game, then we can put our feet up for a whole week before facing Celtic. They on the other hand, have a midweek off this week before they have midweek/weekend schedule right up to the quarter final, including a wee trip to Barcelona before they play us. Fixture congestion? Pah. Quote