tom_widdows Posted July 23, 2015 Share Posted July 23, 2015 Fuck sake aberdeen can you not just do something the easy way? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sandaldinho Posted July 23, 2015 Share Posted July 23, 2015 Shit myself for a couple of minutes there, great result in the end tho! Anybody know anything about the next mob? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tlg1903 Posted July 23, 2015 Share Posted July 23, 2015 Great result, great performance. I thought goodwillie was superb tonight, more of the same please. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted July 23, 2015 Share Posted July 23, 2015 Looking forward to the highlights! Great to come back from two behind. Next team are already playing their season and have big ambitions to be in the champions league eventually. All I know and to be honest, but as long as we don't go in thinking we're the dogs bollocks, I reckon we should be OK. Cautious and deadly. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dandy_Don Posted July 23, 2015 Share Posted July 23, 2015 I was looking up the next mob on the map... it looks like they are over beside China is that right? ??? If so, that's going to be basically China on a Thursday night and back to play Scumdee United on a Sunday?! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wi_09 Posted July 24, 2015 Share Posted July 24, 2015 I was looking up the next mob on the map... it looks like they are over beside China is that right? ??? If so, that's going to be basically China on a Thursday night and back to play Scumdee United on a Sunday?! McInnes was saying the flight is only going to be an hour short of going to China. Also seen a Utd fan on Twitter gloating that we now have a 3500 mile trek each way (as the crow flies) ahead now. Have heard the game on Thursday will be a 3:45 kick off due to the time difference. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted July 24, 2015 Share Posted July 24, 2015 Christ that's brutal! Keep forgetting the season starts next weekend. Hardly ideal prep before our first league game. Nice one uefa. Ive aways wonder how the fuck Kazakhstan is in Europe anyway?!? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tyrant Posted July 24, 2015 Share Posted July 24, 2015 https://www.facebook.com/groups/159439984120529/?ref=bookmarks Almost sure that's nae mine. I sold mine to some nut case from Dunfermline. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tyrant Posted July 24, 2015 Share Posted July 24, 2015 Well, like everyone else I shat myself for about 60 seconds last night before pulled the goal back. Glad the job is done. Goodwillie, over the two legs, has been superb but Shinnie was MOTM the match for me. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chris Frae Killie Posted July 24, 2015 Share Posted July 24, 2015 Have heard the game on Thursday will be a 3:45 kick off due to the time difference. The AFC website says 17.00 KO on Thursday which is better. Hopefully on Premier Sports again as I have subscribed to that and it is now HD too!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tlg1903 Posted July 24, 2015 Share Posted July 24, 2015 I'm really liking how solid we have looked with the back three, it would be interesting to see how it works domestically Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted July 24, 2015 Share Posted July 24, 2015 I'm really liking how solid we have looked with the back three, it would be interesting to see how it works domestically Agreed, it seems to be working for us. I would love DG to continue his good form into the league. If this is the guy we signed, i'd be delighted, regardless of whether he does or does not score goals. he's creating massive chances which we are taking. Highlights for 3/4 goals, searched the web (apart from redTV) and they all have the same highlights randomly. McGinns strike (not shown) is an absolute peach! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cQFmI4kouKA Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tlg1903 Posted July 24, 2015 Share Posted July 24, 2015 4th was really well taken. DG was so composed and aware, if he keeps this up rooney's gonna struggle to get back in the team Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...