Hewitt 11 Posted September 2, 2015 Share Posted September 2, 2015 Tickets like gold dust £28 a ticket is a bit steep for the Red Army should be a cracker COYR Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted September 2, 2015 Share Posted September 2, 2015 Tickets like gold dust £28 a ticket is a bit steep for the Red Army should be a cracker COYR welcome aboard Hewitt 11! Hearts away was always my favourite fixture despite our recent shite form there. Place will be rocking, but hopefully only the away end Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hewitt 11 Posted September 3, 2015 Author Share Posted September 3, 2015 welcome aboard Hewitt 11! Hearts away was always my favourite fixture despite our recent shite form there. Place will be rocking, but hopefully only the away end Cheers think we are getting 1400 tickets not a lot for the Red Army my last game there when we played hearts was the 1-1 Nicolson game that took us into Europe remember seeing passports getting waved at the jambos Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted September 3, 2015 Share Posted September 3, 2015 Cheers think we are getting 1400 tickets not a lot for the Red Army my last game there when we played hearts was the 1-1 Nicolson game that took us into Europe remember seeing passports getting waved at the jambos Was a good game that, got booked for celebrating with the fans did he not? One of the few points picked up down there in recent times. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tyrant Posted September 3, 2015 Share Posted September 3, 2015 Aye. The season they got relegated we were the only team not to beat them I think. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wi_09 Posted September 3, 2015 Share Posted September 3, 2015 Aye. The season they got relegated we were the only team not to beat them I think. Getting pumped off them 3-1 at home was unacceptable. McGinn missed a pen to make it 2-0 us too IIRC - if that had gone in then it is a different game altogether. I remember the 1-1 game away that season when Flood scored a free-kick with about 10 minutes left. McDonald should have saved it to be fair. Then they got a pen with about 3 minutes to go and equalised. The noise those cretins made was something else - I had a feeling they were going to sneak a winner in injury time. I think my supporters club were only given a 20 ticket allocation for this match. One of the downsides for them having such big ST sales. It will be interesting to see how they enforce the smaller area for away fans against the Victims. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tom_widdows Posted September 3, 2015 Share Posted September 3, 2015 Was a good game that, got booked for celebrating with the fans did he not? and sent off Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted September 9, 2015 Share Posted September 9, 2015 If you've not got a ticket, you're not getting one! Sold out in 135 mins Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RicoS321 Posted September 9, 2015 Share Posted September 9, 2015 I couldn't get my online purchase to work, and there was no answer on the phone so I just drove down and picked up a couple about 10:15 this morning. By 11:00am there seemed to only be about 30 tickets left. Will be interesting to see if they give us more at some point. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted September 9, 2015 Share Posted September 9, 2015 I couldn't get my online purchase to work, and there was no answer on the phone so I just drove down and picked up a couple about 10:15 this morning. By 11:00am there seemed to only be about 30 tickets left. Will be interesting to see if they give us more at some point. I don't think they will, mainly because they do not have to. Have plenty of season ticket holders these days. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rocket_scientist Posted September 9, 2015 Share Posted September 9, 2015 I don't think they will, mainly because they do not have to. Have plenty of season ticket holders these days. There's still no excuse for the arrogant manner in which the club continues to treat it's fans, particularly the shareholders who put in their money and who had the audacity to vote against the chairman. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tlg1903 Posted September 9, 2015 Share Posted September 9, 2015 There's no tickets left to sell, hearts sold out the rest of the stadium a few weeks back Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hilton Posted September 10, 2015 Share Posted September 10, 2015 bastard nae got one yet but hopefully one will pop up or it will just be the one trip to Edinburgh that week. hibs and hearts games was always my best away trips Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
capitalred Posted September 10, 2015 Share Posted September 10, 2015 Chuffed it’s sold oot, should be a cracking atmosphere, jealous as fuck (nearly) i winna be there I had a sneaky master plan, flying to Croatia on the Sunday so i booked a hotel in Edinburgh for the sat night, Nice relaxed drive doon, check inn, few drinks and off to tynecastle, few more drinks, stay over and fly the next day, then the bastards changed it to the Sunday fall back plan now activated, a long liquid lunch in Edinburgh, and keep up to date with the game online while sitting in some sleepy wine bar Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...