Bisconti Posted October 5, 2016 Report Posted October 5, 2016 used to be on here years ago but i'll be buggered if i can remember my old user name. och....away min, i need to type in a freakin verification code to post a reply. Nah. and answer two questions as well.... Only the once though then you are logged on for good(ish) Quote
CarlukeRed69 Posted October 5, 2016 Report Posted October 5, 2016 Hello all! Another central belt Dandy and AbMad refugee, although I was never a prolific poster there. Quote
irnbru1903 Posted October 5, 2016 Report Posted October 5, 2016 Partyyyyyyyyyy!!!!!!!! Should give the heavy metal filter a miss though eh DD? Quote
Mason89 Posted October 5, 2016 Report Posted October 5, 2016 Hi guys, Long time reader, first time poster. I like Morrissey & Derek McInnes. Anyone else up for fun chat? Quote
irnbru1903 Posted October 5, 2016 Report Posted October 5, 2016 Can one of the regulars shine light on what works best on this site? Running Edge with adblock but doesn't let me use smileys or quick reply ...... what am I doing wrong? confused smiley inserted or not as the case may be Quote
tom_widdows Posted October 5, 2016 Report Posted October 5, 2016 Just wouldn't use edge No issues with Google chrome + adblock Quote
irnbru1903 Posted October 5, 2016 Report Posted October 5, 2016 Cheers t_w. Been using Edge since I got a new laptop and not had any issues with it and seemed to help with the ads on mad but guess I try an alternative to see if the problem disappears. Quote
Bisconti Posted October 5, 2016 Report Posted October 5, 2016 Right lads. PARTY Most of us are U16s and you want to have a party? Aye OK if you go in for us? I'll have 4 cans of hooch and a bottle of ice dragon. Oh and 10 Lambert and butler between all of us. Quote
donsdaft Posted October 5, 2016 Author Report Posted October 5, 2016 Booze and fags all laid on already. Bring your own women though Quote
Therealsouthstander Posted October 5, 2016 Report Posted October 5, 2016 Right I'm here,fit hiv I missed ? Quote
Gervaise_Brookhampster Posted October 5, 2016 Report Posted October 5, 2016 Aah right yi shower o shite, I'm here anna, can you swear on here? cunt piss cock arse bollocks Quote
Elgindon Posted October 5, 2016 Report Posted October 5, 2016 Another Abmad traitor,elginred,now Elgindon cos some blighters got my username hope theres nae a fee for this joint? Quote
DollyLongstaffe Posted October 5, 2016 Report Posted October 5, 2016 And another refugee from AbMad. Quote
InversneckieDob Posted October 5, 2016 Report Posted October 5, 2016 Well this seems a quaint neighbourhood bar......... Pint of Bishop's Foreskin please. Quote
tlg1903 Posted October 5, 2016 Report Posted October 5, 2016 Welcome aboard abmadders. I used to browse mad from time to time but never posted. Is Walter Sobchak going to be joining us do you think? His wyowyn posts were fucking epic. Quote
EdmontonDandy Posted October 5, 2016 Report Posted October 5, 2016 Didn't post a lot on Abmad but the whole advert thing is a right pain in the arse. Looking forward to posting here and GVB it's good to see your old avatar Quote
millerdon Posted October 5, 2016 Report Posted October 5, 2016 I'm in! Still the same username too, must've registered a long time back. Quote
gogsred Posted October 5, 2016 Report Posted October 5, 2016 Another refugee from Abmad here too. I don't post much as I just lurk usually. I like this place - no adverts is brilliant. Are we really allowed to swear and stuff? Quote
simarooskimoose Posted October 5, 2016 Report Posted October 5, 2016 Another refugee here. Bizarrely the username 'simarooskimoose' hadn't been taken already? Quote
InversneckieDob Posted October 5, 2016 Report Posted October 5, 2016 I like this place - no adverts is brilliant. Are we really allowed to swear and stuff? Fucking right we are, you cunt. Daphne Broon's pish flaps. Quote
Stupie82 Posted October 5, 2016 Report Posted October 5, 2016 Another refugee here. Bizarrely the username 'simarooskimoose' hadn't been taken already? Aye, i reckon you beat a lot of folk to it like!! Quote