Stupie82 Posted October 5, 2016 Share Posted October 5, 2016 Well this seems a quaint neighbourhood bar......... Pint of Bishop's Foreskin please. Aye, the locals will be staring soon! Either that or they will just see us as lads having a wee larff! Any rowdiness and we may get Peggy Mitchelled Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RedTube Posted October 5, 2016 Share Posted October 5, 2016 I'm liking the atmosphere in here Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gervaise_Brookhampster Posted October 5, 2016 Share Posted October 5, 2016 Welcome aboard abmadders. I used to browse mad from time to time but never posted. Is Walter Sobchak going to be joining us do you think? His wyowyn posts were fucking epic. Nah unfortunately I doubt it, not seen him on Mad for a few years now. Your right though his wyowyn posts were a thing of beauty Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
HyndlandRed Posted October 5, 2016 Share Posted October 5, 2016 Abmad lurker, looking for like minded lurkers for some lurking fun! Fuck the Huns!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stupie82 Posted October 5, 2016 Share Posted October 5, 2016 Nah unfortunately I doubt it, not seen him on Mad for a few years now. Your right though his wyowyn posts were a thing of beauty One must continue the WYOWYN trend on here... it will give the place a fresh wee lick of paint!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gervaise_Brookhampster Posted October 5, 2016 Share Posted October 5, 2016 One must continue the WYOWYN trend on here... it will give the place a fresh wee lick of paint!! Good idea, I'm going to get my thinking cap on, might do one tomorrow? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted October 5, 2016 Share Posted October 5, 2016 Used to sneak a look at the daily WYOWYN posts on Mad. Look forward to your first submission on here. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted October 5, 2016 Share Posted October 5, 2016 One must continue the WYOWYN trend on here... it will give the place a fresh wee lick of paint!! Good man, glad you've stepped up to the plate Always enjoyed them on Mad Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rocket_scientist Posted October 5, 2016 Share Posted October 5, 2016 WYOWYN would be an excellent contribution. My default answer to them all is yes. If it's got a pulse and is female and not diseased, why would you not? Some you would walk miles for, others you would only when it's laid down and spread out for a quick release. Not rocket science. Got to fuck and variety is the spice of life. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stupie82 Posted October 5, 2016 Share Posted October 5, 2016 WYOWYN would be an excellent contribution. My default answer to them all is yes. If it's got a pulse and is female and not diseased, why would you not? Some you would walk miles for, others you would only when it's laid down and spread out for a quick release. Not rocket science. Got to fuck and variety is the spice of life. Buc, is that you? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rocket_scientist Posted October 5, 2016 Share Posted October 5, 2016 Buc, is that you? Me not know no Buc. But if he is of the same mind as fuck them all (mostly), then he's a man of good taste. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
irnbru1903 Posted October 5, 2016 Share Posted October 5, 2016 Buc, is that you? Nah Buc would only be interested in an ample woman with significant meat on her bones Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fairliered Posted October 5, 2016 Share Posted October 5, 2016 Just escaped from Advertdeen Mad. Do you accept auld gadgies as well as under 16s? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted October 5, 2016 Share Posted October 5, 2016 Just escaped from Advertdeen Mad. Do you accept auld gadgies as well as under 16s? Aye come on in lad. Few auld fuckers on here already, myself included. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donsdaft Posted October 5, 2016 Author Share Posted October 5, 2016 Aye, just have a few beers, enjoy the first night. Then tomorrow we have to integrate with the locals. They seem friendly so it shouldn't be too much bother Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted October 5, 2016 Share Posted October 5, 2016 Just escaped from Advertdeen Mad. Do you accept auld gadgies as well as under 16s? Fairlie as in up Largs way Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gervaise_Brookhampster Posted October 5, 2016 Share Posted October 5, 2016 Have to get word to Buc where we have went. Need him to set the bar (limbo hight) for the wyowyns Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donsdaft Posted October 5, 2016 Author Share Posted October 5, 2016 I've already contacted him. I think he's having some time to himself just now. I'm sure we'll hear from him soon though. He did appreciate a BIG woman, didn't he? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
sheepcrooky Posted October 5, 2016 Share Posted October 5, 2016 Fit like ex-Ab Mad folks and new friends looks like this site is the new place to be. Hopefully naebody is better too easily offended, everyone hates Sevco, Victim FC, Fartz and The Pikeys. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stupie82 Posted October 5, 2016 Share Posted October 5, 2016 Custom post layouts, easy to upload profile pics / avatars (no fixed pixel pish), old school feel, plenty of emoticons, no adverts, all of us dons fans, all hate the OF, firm approval of the WYOWYN threads... fits nae to like!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gervaise_Brookhampster Posted October 5, 2016 Share Posted October 5, 2016 fits nae to like!!! Nae like button Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elgindon Posted October 5, 2016 Share Posted October 5, 2016 Abmad lurker, looking for like minded lurkers for some lurking fun! Fuck the Huns!! What was upsetting 'Coisty so much??(on your avatar) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ajja Posted October 5, 2016 Share Posted October 5, 2016 I feel like I've just found an old pair of comfortable shoes in the back of the wardrobe. ....bit concerned the 6th thread down is announcing the signature of Storey Is there a tumbleweed emoji? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gogsred Posted October 5, 2016 Share Posted October 5, 2016 Fucking right we are, you cunt. Daphne Broon's pish flaps. Sneckie - you are a blast. Keep them coming. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted October 5, 2016 Share Posted October 5, 2016 Nae like button Use the Simmie/Durrant option Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...