Fairliered Posted October 5, 2016 Share Posted October 5, 2016 Fairlie as in up Largs way Aye thats the one. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donsdaft Posted October 5, 2016 Author Share Posted October 5, 2016 Sorted it for you. Back to where it was. Just having a bit of fun with you mate Only a matter of time. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted October 5, 2016 Share Posted October 5, 2016 Aye thats the one. Good lad another one in Ayrshire. Watch out for Manc Don on here. He thinks we're all Huns in Ayrshire Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ten Caat Posted October 5, 2016 Share Posted October 5, 2016 if yer no a hun in Ayrshire you must be one o they coos Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted October 5, 2016 Share Posted October 5, 2016 if yer no a hun in Ayrshire you must be one o they coos Some of us undertook missionary work in the 80's and stayed Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Three Crazz Posted October 5, 2016 Share Posted October 5, 2016 Three Crazz, you Malaga and Pacman (if they come)will have to get a what's cooking thread going. Just now it feels like your moving into a new house but only half your stuff has arrived and it needs unpacked. Good idea , settle in feet under the table ( elbows off though) perhaps a Friday , Saturday libation selection may be called for to , bit of a house warming if you like , invite all the new Neighbours in as a welcome Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
OxfordDon Posted October 5, 2016 Share Posted October 5, 2016 Fitlike. I was/am Khawaga on the ex-forum, but given i'm nae in the middleeast any more this seemed more appropriate. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Don Vincenzo Posted October 5, 2016 Share Posted October 5, 2016 Refugee status confirmed. Im In. Looking forward to the inane bickering and anti sevco propaganda. COYR - The Don V Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tlg1903 Posted October 5, 2016 Share Posted October 5, 2016 Another refugee from Abmad here too. I don't post much as I just lurk usually. I like this place - no adverts is brilliant. Are we really allowed to swear and stuff? Awwww. Bless. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
1903_Redz Posted October 6, 2016 Share Posted October 6, 2016 Cooee Another interloper here. Looks aright so far. Feel a bit of a slut for cheating on Ab Mad after 14 years of loyalty. Nice to see some names already that i haven't seen for a long time. COYR Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
1903_Redz Posted October 6, 2016 Share Posted October 6, 2016 If you have a negative rating does that mean that you're a cunt?! I'm basing that on the fact that Rocket Scientist has a rating of -80.... I recall his brief spell on Ab Mad. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ritchie Posted October 6, 2016 Share Posted October 6, 2016 Fit like folks! I'm a Dandy in OZ and Silent peeping tom fae ABMad drifting over to this forum as well. Tried many a time to register and chat in there, but forum/site wiz too complicated for my simpleton brain to figure out how to register. Somehow managed this one at a first attempt! As a voyeur feel weird speaking up here! Just decided to follow the baffling (and sometimes comical) characters from there and find my voice!! Stand Free Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CtS Posted October 6, 2016 Share Posted October 6, 2016 Aww man, wtf the fuck is going on here? Same old faces! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MálagaSheep Posted October 6, 2016 Share Posted October 6, 2016 Hola Buenas Dias Amigos! I might as well join in to! Another Abmad reject, i will join for the crack Whats the rules on here? Hopefully anything goes Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donser AFC Posted October 6, 2016 Share Posted October 6, 2016 Long time Ab-Mad lurker and sometime poster until i forgot my log in! Same user name and fine to see it advert free. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted October 6, 2016 Share Posted October 6, 2016 Aww man, wtf the fuck is going on here? Same old faces! Where the fuck you been min Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CtS Posted October 6, 2016 Share Posted October 6, 2016 Took early retirement from donstalk, and all other afc related forums. Went cold turkey. I still get occasional cravings for it though. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bisconti Posted October 6, 2016 Share Posted October 6, 2016 Fitlike. I was/am Khawaga on the ex-forum, but given i'm nae in the middleeast any more this seemed more appropriate. Where are you now then? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted October 6, 2016 Share Posted October 6, 2016 Took early retirement from donstalk, and all other afc related forums. Went cold turkey. I still get occasional cravings for it though. Welcome back. You are a welcome addition Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CtS Posted October 6, 2016 Share Posted October 6, 2016 Welcome back. You are a welcome addition Aww BigAl! You're making me blush! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wester_ross_don Posted October 6, 2016 Share Posted October 6, 2016 Morning folks, another Ab-Madder here, same username as before, I was mostly a "lurker". I might be here, I might post lots, who knows Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donsdaft Posted October 6, 2016 Author Share Posted October 6, 2016 Good morning all. Lets get this off to a good start, no fighting with the natives, well not for a few days anyway. The big worry was that Abmad would just close and no one would know where anyone else had went. So now that a fair few of us are here let's see if we can get back to the good old days. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tyrant Posted October 6, 2016 Share Posted October 6, 2016 Welcome folks. I think you'll find we're all sound as f*ck (apart from the Weegie fakers) which is strange because everyone that sits around me at Pittodrie is a f*cking knob. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
67SUPERDON Posted October 6, 2016 Share Posted October 6, 2016 Another refugee from Abmad. Member/lurker for a while. Had stopped using Abmad, too frustrating. Happy to join in & give this a good go. Come on folks, we need a good forum for Dandies to vent their spleen. Look forward to some decent banter and decent debate. COYR! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sand dan Glokta Posted October 6, 2016 Share Posted October 6, 2016 I signed up here during the last exodus, but have since not posted on any sites (mainly due to Ad-Mad's slow death and not being bothered). What's the script with Ad-mad now, with Ed going is that now game over? - or is someone taking it over? Hopefully everyone jumps ship. Hopefully this site takes off as a result, it's easy to use and no pop-ups! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...