Gervaise_Brookhampster Posted October 6, 2016 Share Posted October 6, 2016 Thought I'd start with a big quine that might lure Buc over comedienne and actress Katy Brand wyowyn? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rocket_scientist Posted October 6, 2016 Share Posted October 6, 2016 No reason not too. Ticks the boxes. Would walk from Hazlehead to Mannofield to get in about it. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donsdaft Posted October 6, 2016 Share Posted October 6, 2016 No What a pig As usual, I've never heard of her but I can imagine she's not funny in the slightest. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rocket_scientist Posted October 6, 2016 Share Posted October 6, 2016 No What a pig As usual, I've never heard of her but I can imagine she's not funny in the slightest. Jeez what we talking about here? I wouldn't pay money to see her talk. I would imagine she wouldn't be funny too. I wouldn't be seen with it in public. It is not date material but would you or would you not have sex with it? Most certainly, although I wouldn't walk from Northfield to Torry to fuck her. That's many steps too far. It's not worth that much effort. It's female, it's got a pulse and as long as it harbours no STD's, no brainer. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stupie82 Posted October 6, 2016 Share Posted October 6, 2016 Its a no for me. Nae chunce. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gervaise_Brookhampster Posted October 6, 2016 Author Share Posted October 6, 2016 Jeez what we talking about here? I wouldn't pay money to see her talk. I would imagine she wouldn't be funny too. I wouldn't be seen with it in public. It is not date material but would you or would you not have sex with it? Most certainly, although I wouldn't walk from Northfield to Torry to fuck her. That's many steps too far. It's not worth that much effort. It's female, it's got a pulse and as long as it harbours no STD's, no brainer. You will find a few fae Mad have really high standards and then you have the likes o Buc and myself who would say yes to most. This wifie I'm ashamed to say would be a yes fae me and to use your analogy I would walk fae Cove to Westhill to feed her horse and have a go on them paps. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rocket_scientist Posted October 6, 2016 Share Posted October 6, 2016 You will find a few fae Mad have really high standards and then you have the likes o Buc and myself who would say yes to most. This wifie I'm ashamed to say would be a yes fae me and to use your analogy I would walk fae Cove to Westhill to feed her horse and have a go on them paps. "ashamed to say"... Yeah so would I. I would walk from Cove to Westhill for most. As long as there's not another available closer of course and wouldn't want to, nor need to, walk that far too often. But fresh meat is the greatest driver known to man or to men like you and me at least. I was pretending to have standards. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ritchie Posted October 6, 2016 Share Posted October 6, 2016 If i had a choice i'd say no! Unfortunately my standard n record tells another story! 9 times out oh 10 am lucky if i waken up to something half as decent as that! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rocket_scientist Posted October 6, 2016 Share Posted October 6, 2016 If i had a choice i'd say no! Unfortunately my standard n record tells another story! 9 times out oh 10 am lucky if i waken up to something half as decent as that! I've NEVER been to bed with an ugly woman but woken up with a few. Old one, I know, I know... but I'm old. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted October 6, 2016 Share Posted October 6, 2016 You will find a few fae Mad have really high standards and then you have the likes o Buc and myself who would say yes to most. This wifie I'm ashamed to say would be a yes fae me and to use your analogy I would walk fae Cove to Westhill to feed her horse and have a go on them paps. You've yet to meet CtS then, sounds like you're cut from the same cloth Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donser AFC Posted October 6, 2016 Share Posted October 6, 2016 I'm afraid i would rattle her tubies for her... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MálagaSheep Posted October 6, 2016 Share Posted October 6, 2016 No way! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
irnbru1903 Posted October 6, 2016 Share Posted October 6, 2016 Borderline indeed. Mostly no but she looks ok in the second pic which I would I have said yes to had I not seen the others. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bisconti Posted October 6, 2016 Share Posted October 6, 2016 She's annoying as well. I'm out. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RedTube Posted October 6, 2016 Share Posted October 6, 2016 No thanks Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ten Caat Posted October 6, 2016 Share Posted October 6, 2016 Fat birds have never done it for me. Coupled with the fact she is about a funny as a dose of dysentery its a great big no from me Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Three Crazz Posted October 6, 2016 Share Posted October 6, 2016 Jeez what we talking about here? I wouldn't pay money to see her talk. I would imagine she wouldn't be funny too. I wouldn't be seen with it in public. It is not date material but would you or would you not have sex with it? Most certainly, although I wouldn't walk from Northfield to Torry to fuck her. That's many steps too far. It's not worth that much effort. It's female, it's got a pulse and as long as it harbours no STD's, no brainer. It's not rocket science is it Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheDeeDon Posted October 6, 2016 Share Posted October 6, 2016 I ken I once said I would do Gail Tilsley fae Corrie, but even I draw the line at this one. I think auld Buc might hae some competition for the chubbier lasses though. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted October 7, 2016 Share Posted October 7, 2016 I ken I once said I would do Gail Tilsley fae Corrie, but even I draw the line at this one. I think auld Buc might hae some competition for the chubbier lasses though. What was it that made you drawn to her?!? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
1903_Redz Posted October 8, 2016 Share Posted October 8, 2016 Sober - no way! Gadz!!! Few bevvies - oh aye min! I guess that's why my marital lead is rather short. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...