Gervaise_Brookhampster Posted October 7, 2016 Share Posted October 7, 2016 Nae quite Borderline Boiler but still not everyones cup of tea, contestant from British Bake Off (the wife makes me watch it ok! ) Candice Brown wyowyn? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted October 7, 2016 Share Posted October 7, 2016 When I first got forced to watch it I said nope, but she's grown on me, so definitely an aye now! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MálagaSheep Posted October 7, 2016 Share Posted October 7, 2016 No from me! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted October 7, 2016 Share Posted October 7, 2016 No from me! And me. Nae idea who she is. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donsdaft Posted October 7, 2016 Share Posted October 7, 2016 Obviously nae idea who she is but yes. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stupie82 Posted October 7, 2016 Share Posted October 7, 2016 She is on the Great British Bake Off. Its a no from me to be honest. Far too pouty and she thinks she's something... nae my type. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rocket_scientist Posted October 7, 2016 Share Posted October 7, 2016 No reason not to. Bridge of Don to Kincorth for me. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zer0 Posted October 7, 2016 Share Posted October 7, 2016 There is certainly a filthy aura about her... she'd get pumped nae bother. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ten Caat Posted October 7, 2016 Share Posted October 7, 2016 She would get a soggy bottom from me Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Edinburghdon Posted October 7, 2016 Share Posted October 7, 2016 When I first got forced to watch it I said nope, but she's grown on me, so definitely an aye now! Forced to watch it?... sure I'm in agreement though Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mondo Posted October 7, 2016 Share Posted October 7, 2016 It's a solid yes from me. I'd love to pipe my filling in to her soggy bottom. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tlg1903 Posted October 7, 2016 Share Posted October 7, 2016 The girl has a glint in her eye, it's an aye from me. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheDeeDon Posted October 7, 2016 Share Posted October 7, 2016 Nae bother, you know them lips have had mair pricks than a second hand dart board. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bisconti Posted October 7, 2016 Share Posted October 7, 2016 She flirts with the boy from Ghana. Apparently. Never watched it. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CtS Posted October 7, 2016 Share Posted October 7, 2016 Oh my god, is this what donstalk has been reduced to? It's a yes from me. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ritchie Posted October 8, 2016 Share Posted October 8, 2016 Now come on!! There's nothing borderline about her! Filthy cow needs her chimney sweeped and ahl bet there's nae shortage oh filthy nickers on this site willing to do the job!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
1903_Redz Posted October 8, 2016 Share Posted October 8, 2016 She looks the type that would like to have some batter splashed on her dish.... in a culinary sense of course. So it's an aye from moi. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr Grim Posted October 19, 2016 Share Posted October 19, 2016 Candice is going all the way. Semi tonight. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buc Posted October 19, 2016 Share Posted October 19, 2016 Obviously nae idea who she is but yes. I'm the same as you DD .100% aye . Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...