Gervaise_Brookhampster Posted October 9, 2016 Share Posted October 9, 2016 TheDeeDon sort of guessed my next choice in the saturday wyowyn post Tv presenter and general all round Jolly Hocky stick type Kirstie Allsopp wyowyn Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheDeeDon Posted October 9, 2016 Share Posted October 9, 2016 Nope, but I am sure it will get Buc to join up! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donsdaft Posted October 9, 2016 Share Posted October 9, 2016 Hey, da da da da da da da da da da. I've heard of Kirsty Yes please Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rocket_scientist Posted October 9, 2016 Share Posted October 9, 2016 Ticks the boxes so a yes from me. Nae a bonnie Quine so would walk from the Masada to the Blue Lamp for a shottie, and possibly as far as the Bobbin Mill. Couldn't see myself going from the Glentanar to the Brig o Don for it though. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ten Caat Posted October 9, 2016 Share Posted October 9, 2016 Arse is the size of Wales. I wont be plastering her walls Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
cupidstunt Posted October 9, 2016 Share Posted October 9, 2016 push hard once, let suction and gravity do the rest. lazy shag. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted October 9, 2016 Share Posted October 9, 2016 push hard once, let suction and gravity do the rest. lazy shag. It's a no from me. Used to like her back in the days on that location, location, location programme when I was at uni. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mondo Posted October 9, 2016 Share Posted October 9, 2016 Doubt she would fit on the back of my moped but winter is just around the corner and she'd keep me toastie on the cold, snowy nights so for that reason it's a big yes from me. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted October 9, 2016 Share Posted October 9, 2016 Might be getting auld,but still got standards. So it's a no from me, but thanks for the offer Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rocket_scientist Posted October 9, 2016 Share Posted October 9, 2016 Might be getting auld,but still got standards. So it's a no from me, but thanks for the offer But Al, the laws of nature? The older we get, the less new pussies there are to explore. Plus, what our wives don't know never hurts them. Got to fuck anything if it's on offer. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
InversneckieDob Posted October 9, 2016 Share Posted October 9, 2016 Oh fuck aye. Proper mannie's ride, that'd be. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MálagaSheep Posted October 10, 2016 Share Posted October 10, 2016 NOOOOOOOO Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donser AFC Posted October 10, 2016 Share Posted October 10, 2016 Again it's a yes fae me, she'd get thrown aboot the bed.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buc Posted October 12, 2016 Share Posted October 12, 2016 Big YES again this is a good board I'm loving it already oh and hi to everyone some I know some I don't glad to be on Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...