MálagaSheep Posted October 10, 2016 Report Posted October 10, 2016 Been watching a few movies with her in them and what a stunning woman she is! If any would not say YES, then yer aff yer heids Thought i would post something a bit more pleasing on the eyes! Quote
Stupie82 Posted October 10, 2016 Report Posted October 10, 2016 She is super hot in Wolf of Wall Street. I don't think there would be many who would turn someone like her down like. Kinda think she can look average at times, but then we all do I suppose. Quote
MálagaSheep Posted October 10, 2016 Author Report Posted October 10, 2016 Nae as bonnie as Bjork Away man, Quote
Gervaise_Brookhampster Posted October 10, 2016 Report Posted October 10, 2016 Aye she is stunning right enough, thing is Malaga min, your still a young bloke with high standards, when you get to a certain age, your standards drop, that template of beauty becomes a bit samey and unachievable, you start to like a droopy tit here.... a wrinkle there..... a belly..... some curves etc. Then you get to a point like me where you would shag a barbers fleer Quote
donsdaft Posted October 10, 2016 Report Posted October 10, 2016 Aye, gerviase min. The archetypal beauty diznae attract that much. But in my case the blonde bimbo type never were the attraction. Anyway, they were all about dressing up and going to the palace ( or wherever) liked shite music and watched total crap on the telly. Give me a Bjork anyday Quote
donsdaft Posted October 10, 2016 Report Posted October 10, 2016 Having said that, my first wife was blonde and I once had a German girlfriend who took blonde to a new level. Still, my own little Bjork was the prettiest. Until Mrs. Donsdaft number 2 of course. Isn't that right dear? Quote
MálagaSheep Posted October 10, 2016 Author Report Posted October 10, 2016 Aye she is stunning right enough, thing is Malaga min, your still a young bloke with high standards, when you get to a certain age, your standards drop, that template of beauty becomes a bit samey and unachievable, you start to like a droopy tit here.... a wrinkle there..... a belly..... some curves etc. Then you get to a point like me where you would shag a barbers fleer Am just a kick in the erse away from 40, no high standards with me, but i do draw a line somewhere! Anyway i have been enjoying her movies, was hoping in Tarzan she would of been wearing the good jungle Jane costume, was a bit disappointed about that! Aaahhhhhaaaaaaahh me Tarzan Quote
rocket_scientist Posted October 10, 2016 Report Posted October 10, 2016 She's a beautiful woman. Physically. If she was half as good a person and she is good to look at, she would be top drawer grade A+. Quote
manc_don Posted October 10, 2016 Report Posted October 10, 2016 Nae as bonnie as Bjork Been a fan of hers for a few years now, I mind during my uni days when she was on Neighbours! Shame she's an aussie Quote
mondo Posted October 10, 2016 Report Posted October 10, 2016 Aye she's ok in 'Wolf of wall street' I suppose..... Quote
MálagaSheep Posted October 10, 2016 Author Report Posted October 10, 2016 Mondo min! A few o the aulder boys tickers have stoped! Quote
manc_don Posted October 11, 2016 Report Posted October 11, 2016 Good morning, America! Even better than I remembered Quote
wester_ross_don Posted October 12, 2016 Report Posted October 12, 2016 Aye she's ok in 'Wolf of wall street' I suppose..... Hing on, I missed that bit in the film. Must have been busy working out their net profit or something Quote
Buc Posted October 12, 2016 Report Posted October 12, 2016 Again a big YES needs to put on 4 stone to be perfect . Quote
Gervaise_Brookhampster Posted October 16, 2016 Report Posted October 16, 2016 Just watched her in Suicide Squad mmmmmmmmm hot as fuck! Quote
MálagaSheep Posted October 16, 2016 Author Report Posted October 16, 2016 Just watched her in Suicide Squad mmmmmmmmm hot as fuck! Started watching that the other night, but it was to late in the night and i fell asleep! Is it any good? And yes! She is HOT Quote
Gervaise_Brookhampster Posted October 16, 2016 Report Posted October 16, 2016 Started watching that the other night, but it was to late in the night and i fell asleep! Is it any good? And yes! She is HOT It was alright, I was half cut so I was getting a bit confused, it would have probably been better If I knew exactly what was going on Quote
Buc Posted October 17, 2016 Report Posted October 17, 2016 Are we allowed to show naked ladies on here without getting a ban . Quote
MálagaSheep Posted October 17, 2016 Author Report Posted October 17, 2016 Look above buc! Also think Gervasie or DD posted some naked nature hippy chicks on here and them two are still on! Quote
Buc Posted October 17, 2016 Report Posted October 17, 2016 Look above buc! Also think Gervasie or DD posted some naked nature hippy chicks on here and them two are still on! Aye thanks Malaga looks like this board isnt going to be good for auld buc .. be looking at a naked lady and BANG no more buc. Quote