donsdaft Posted October 11, 2016 Share Posted October 11, 2016 Didn't think you would let me do another one but here we go. I heard her on the radio the other day, still the sexiest voice on the BBC Janet Ellis Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gervaise_Brookhampster Posted October 11, 2016 Share Posted October 11, 2016 Fuck me Donsdaft we have clashed! I'd give janet a Sticky Back and it wouldn't be plastic! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donsdaft Posted October 11, 2016 Author Share Posted October 11, 2016 The obvious answer is I'd rather fuck you than Liza Tarbuc but then of course I wouldn't really mean it Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MálagaSheep Posted October 11, 2016 Share Posted October 11, 2016 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted October 11, 2016 Share Posted October 11, 2016 Am I being greedy in saying that I'd love the duaghter thrown into the mix at the same time Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donser AFC Posted October 11, 2016 Share Posted October 11, 2016 Oh aye, definitely....ragged a'wye... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rocket_scientist Posted October 11, 2016 Share Posted October 11, 2016 Wouldn't go far for it, doesn't look like an exciting shag. Bridge of Dee to Portlethen. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Calabarboy Posted October 11, 2016 Share Posted October 11, 2016 I'm in. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted October 11, 2016 Share Posted October 11, 2016 This is a good one, proper fence sitter this. I'll go with yes purely because of the voice Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ten Caat Posted October 11, 2016 Share Posted October 11, 2016 This ones 30 odd years past her prime. Grey pubes and granny pants just dont do it for me Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
PompeyDon Posted October 11, 2016 Share Posted October 11, 2016 Am I right in thinking she got fired from Blue Peter, for being a durty whooore and getting knocked up without being married? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheDeeDon Posted October 11, 2016 Share Posted October 11, 2016 Yup, unmarried mothers were a no, no back then, only Goldie was allowed to breed without being asked questions about who the father was. I would still give her a going over Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mondo Posted October 11, 2016 Share Posted October 11, 2016 Aye, gon' en Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
1903_Redz Posted October 12, 2016 Share Posted October 12, 2016 Nit!!! Don't know if it's just unfortunate photos but she looks clammy and unwell. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gervaise_Brookhampster Posted October 12, 2016 Share Posted October 12, 2016 Nit!!! Don't know if it's just unfortunate photos but she looks clammy and unwell. She looks like she's just escaped fae Walters dungeon. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Obanred Posted October 12, 2016 Share Posted October 12, 2016 Aye too right I wid Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buc Posted October 12, 2016 Share Posted October 12, 2016 It's an aye from the buc .100%. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donsdaft Posted October 12, 2016 Author Share Posted October 12, 2016 Hemmin buc min Good to see you, I thought I might have upset you in some way. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buc Posted October 13, 2016 Share Posted October 13, 2016 DD There absolutely no chance of you upsetting me . You are one of the best posters anywhere . It's folk like you that keep me posting . Will pop back on the other Scotland board at the end of the month. I'm probably too soft for some football boards . Mind we need to go for our coffee and cake some morning the spital ones are very good I've met phoenixx a number of times and even our Malaga and a very good lad he is indeed. Was on the phone to phoenixx last week he's looking to come for a coffee as well Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donsdaft Posted October 13, 2016 Author Share Posted October 13, 2016 Spital sounds good, I used to live there. Glad to hear Phoenix is still up and about, be good to meet up with him again ( I made a bit of an arse of it last time) Not that easy for me to arrange things in advance though Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buc Posted October 13, 2016 Share Posted October 13, 2016 Let me know I will arrange it no problem . Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
sheepcrooky Posted October 14, 2016 Share Posted October 14, 2016 A definite yes from me. Some happy memories of watching her on Blue Peter as a kid. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
InversneckieDob Posted October 14, 2016 Share Posted October 14, 2016 Oh aye. She'd be fool.......fool and imaginative. A sportsman's double wi her and the roond faced lassie o' her's, that'd work. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...