TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted February 12, 2008 Report Posted February 12, 2008 . . . is there any yet? I saw someone posted Barry Nic will most likely be out for a wee while with the knee inury sustained from that little cunt Hartley. What about Young, Smith, Diamond, Byrne and Maguire? (I'm hoping he's injured) Quote
manc_don Posted February 12, 2008 Report Posted February 12, 2008 Someone on Hat was saying that Considine is also a doubt now, apparently he had a go at JC after JC had had a go at him. Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted February 12, 2008 Author Report Posted February 12, 2008 Someone on Hat was saying that Considine is also a doubt now, apparently he had a go at JC after JC had had a go at him. Have a go hero's. Quote
manc_don Posted February 12, 2008 Report Posted February 12, 2008 Would have to be nothing but the "purest" rock for you to believe that, rock up! Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted February 12, 2008 Author Report Posted February 12, 2008 i need another puff. Mizer or Padre? Quote
caledonia Posted February 12, 2008 Report Posted February 12, 2008 Out of all the injuries who would you have out i would probably go with Considine and young Considine has been pish this season and i never wanted young back as he was pish before he left Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted February 12, 2008 Author Report Posted February 12, 2008 Out of all the injuries who would you have out i would probably go with Considine and young Considine has been pish this season and i never wanted young back as he was pish before he left We're desperately short in midfield but it looks like Young is out in any case along with Smith, Byrne, McNamara (anyone surpised?) and unfortunately no news on Maguire being injured. Quote
El Padre™ Posted February 12, 2008 Report Posted February 12, 2008 We're desperately short in midfield but it looks like Young is out in any case along with Smith, Byrne, McNamara (anyone surpised?) and unfortunately no news on Maguire being injured. Fosters out too. Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted February 12, 2008 Author Report Posted February 12, 2008 Fosters out too. Good. I prefer Corona. Fuck it, Maguire may well start now. Quote
BigAl Posted February 12, 2008 Report Posted February 12, 2008 Is there any truth that we can only play a max of three or our four loan signings in this game. Right thats Maybury and Walker in................. tough choice with the other two Spin the tombola extra hard Jimmy Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted February 12, 2008 Author Report Posted February 12, 2008 Is there any truth that we can only play a max of three or our four loan signings in this game. Right thats Maybury and Walker in................. tough choice with the other two Spin the tombola extra hard Jimmy Walker? Johnnie, with ice, perhaps. I'd rather start Aluko up front with Miller. Maybury yes. Quote
BigAl Posted February 12, 2008 Report Posted February 12, 2008 Walker? Johnnie, with ice, perhaps. I'd rather start Aluko up front with Miller. Maybury yes. Aluko could start, but you're only going to get 45/60 mniutes out of him, afore the opposition realise that he is too light weight and easily put off his game Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted February 12, 2008 Author Report Posted February 12, 2008 Aluko could start, but you're only going to get 45/60 mniutes out of him, afore the opposition realise that he is too light weight and easily put off his game That's Langfield, Maguire and Walker out too! You're probably right but that would be a good time to bring Lovell on. Or even the other way around . . . ? Quote
BigAl Posted February 12, 2008 Report Posted February 12, 2008 TBH thought this thread was an update on your current state of health TF Quote
BigAl Posted February 12, 2008 Report Posted February 12, 2008 Fuck, aye, Lovell now maybe just maybe JC might just be that desperately short of players for Lovell to get a run out on Thursday Quote
caledonia Posted February 12, 2008 Report Posted February 12, 2008 Just play the reserves and if we get cuffed we have an excuse (looks like we will be playing a few of them anyway) Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted February 12, 2008 Author Report Posted February 12, 2008 Fuck, aye, Lovell now maybe just maybe JC might just be that desperately short of players for Lovell to get a run out on Thursday Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted February 12, 2008 Author Report Posted February 12, 2008 TBH thought this thread was an update on your current state of health TF I'm ahead of schedule. But I've got 6 months off work to use to get properly fit. Quote
Mackie's ace! Posted February 12, 2008 Report Posted February 12, 2008 Is there any truth that we can only play a max of three or our four loan signings in this game. Right thats Maybury and Walker in................. tough choice with the other two Spin the tombola extra hard Jimmy We can only play 3 players that have been signed in the January window. We have Walker, Duff, Maybury and Bus. Duff appears to be favourite to be dropped. Quote
10menwent2mow Posted February 12, 2008 Report Posted February 12, 2008 Diamond has a fitness test tomorrow. Says he's probably not 100% but it'll take a lot to keep him out. Quote
BigAl Posted February 13, 2008 Report Posted February 13, 2008 Diamond has a fitness test tomorrow. Says he's probably not 100% but it'll take a lot to keep him out. Would stake good money that Zander will declare himself fit and play through the pain barrier Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted February 13, 2008 Author Report Posted February 13, 2008 Would stake good money that Zander will declare himself fit and play through the pain barrier Oh goody. Luca Toni will be tearing the head off it as we speak. Quote
Nespa Posted February 13, 2008 Report Posted February 13, 2008 Van Bommell, Sagnol and Rubery defo out Quote
TENEMENTFUNSTER Posted February 13, 2008 Author Report Posted February 13, 2008 Van Bommell, Sagnol and Rubery defo out Nice. Seve and Walker will be rubbing their hands! Quote
CtS Posted February 13, 2008 Report Posted February 13, 2008 Ottmar Hitzfeld will be gutted. Aparently Van Bommell is a great lad to have about the place. Quote