1903_Redz Posted October 14, 2016 Report Posted October 14, 2016 Obviously Hillary is getting on a bit now so to the vast majority she'd be a no (it's probably scabbed over down there now anyway!), but how about when she was younger? Quote
MálagaSheep Posted October 14, 2016 Report Posted October 14, 2016 In her hey day i think i wid! Quote
donsdaft Posted October 14, 2016 Report Posted October 14, 2016 I think it might still be a no. Time travel is a strange thing, if she was younger then surely I would be too. Then definitely a no. Just whizzing her back through the years but keeping me the same then yes probably. Is that too complicated? Quote
MálagaSheep Posted October 14, 2016 Report Posted October 14, 2016 I think it might still be a no. Time travel is a strange thing, if she was younger then surely I would be too. Then definitely a no. Just whizzing her back through the years but keeping me the same then yes probably. Is that too complicated? Quote
Gervaise_Brookhampster Posted October 14, 2016 Report Posted October 14, 2016 Then ..... aye till the neighbours complained about the smell. Now ...... No too auld Quote
cupidstunt Posted October 14, 2016 Report Posted October 14, 2016 Then, no. Now, yes. It would be like shagging while skydiving. All that loose skin flapping up like hooch's jowls every time you give it a hard push. She's probably pretty tights doon below as well, her hubby hasnt smashed it since the 80's. I can only see positives. Quote
Obanred Posted October 14, 2016 Report Posted October 14, 2016 No fucking way. Auld boot wouldn't let you near her dried up hairy apricot anyway. Quote
Buc Posted October 14, 2016 Report Posted October 14, 2016 100% now and 100% then .. I don't need no time travel put her in front and I will dream about being able to do the job. Quote
InversneckieDob Posted October 14, 2016 Report Posted October 14, 2016 100% now and 100% then .. I don't need no time travel put her in front and I will dream about being able to do the job. Oh aye, yer spot on Bucmeister Quote
Buc Posted October 14, 2016 Report Posted October 14, 2016 Oh aye, yer spot on Bucmeister Glad we agree sometimes it's hard that fellow posters just don't get my overall taste in the ladies.. Quote
rocket_scientist Posted October 14, 2016 Report Posted October 14, 2016 No then, not now, not ever. 2 x No's in a row. Didn't think that would've been possible. Quote
Buc Posted October 15, 2016 Report Posted October 15, 2016 No then, not now, not ever. 2 x No's in a row. Didn't think that would've been possible. Love your name Rocket Scientist.. Are you really one if you don't mind me asking Quote
rocket_scientist Posted October 15, 2016 Report Posted October 15, 2016 Love your name Rocket Scientist.. Are you really one if you don't mind me asking Aw shucks. I'm not actually. Well I used to be until NEASA ceased to exist. We couldn't get the funding to get the North East Aeronautical and Space Association off the ground but boy we had some beaut space cadets lined up. Quote
Buc Posted October 15, 2016 Report Posted October 15, 2016 Aw shucks. I'm not actually. Well I used to be until NEASA ceased to exist. We couldn't get the funding to get the North East Aeronautical and Space Association off the ground but boy we had some beaut space cadets lined up. Thanks for replying you didn't have to RS. The reason why I asked as my son is an Aeronautical engineer as you would know that's part of his degree is rocket science. I thought maybe you would have had the same degree good to see you share the same interests. Good on you . Quote
rocket_scientist Posted October 15, 2016 Report Posted October 15, 2016 Thanks for replying you didn't have to RS. The reason why I asked as my son is an Aeronautical engineer as you would know that's part of his degree is rocket science. I thought maybe you would have had the same degree good to see you share the same interests. Good on you . I'm well aware that I didn't have to. It transpires that Inversneckie and I may share the same degree though. My interests are only AFC and deciding if I would or if I would not. Edit: if your son grew up in Fife and went to Uni in Glasgow and works in Aberdeen, then I think we know each other. Shit, we may even be related. Edit: ID doesn't share the same degree. Quote
Buc Posted October 15, 2016 Report Posted October 15, 2016 I'm well aware that I didn't have to. It transpires that Inversneckie and I may share the same degree though. My interests are only AFC and deciding if I would or if I would not. Edit: if your son grew up in Fife and went to Uni in Glasgow and works in Aberdeen, then I think we know each other. Shit, we may even be related. Edit: ID doesn't share the same degree. He's from Aberdeen and yes he went to Glasgow but after getting paid off in the oil industry he's away to Canada traveling again for a year that's what he enjoys Quote
TheDeeDon Posted October 15, 2016 Report Posted October 15, 2016 An aye fae me. Might even hae a sneaky look a her emails once I've had my 30 seconds of pleasure. Quote