cupidstunt Posted October 24, 2016 Share Posted October 24, 2016 Thought I'd have a go Francesca Martinez Would the wobbles make up for the gobbles? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted October 24, 2016 Share Posted October 24, 2016 I'm gonna go with no. Looks like a female lee evans! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donsdaft Posted October 24, 2016 Share Posted October 24, 2016 Yes, why not. Never heard of her of course, or Lee Evans for that matter. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gervaise_Brookhampster Posted October 24, 2016 Share Posted October 24, 2016 Her cerebral palsy would put me off a fair bit but I suppose you could put her wobblyness to good use, might be interesting why not. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted October 24, 2016 Share Posted October 24, 2016 No thanks, think I will pass Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ten Caat Posted October 24, 2016 Share Posted October 24, 2016 as long as she promised not to do any of her ( utterly honkin) comedy routine I'm in. I'm an equal opportunities lothario.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donsdaft Posted October 24, 2016 Share Posted October 24, 2016 Oh fuck, she's nae a comedienne is she. I'm oot then, nae such thing as a funny comedienne. Linda Smith excepted of course. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Obanred Posted October 24, 2016 Share Posted October 24, 2016 I'm out on this one. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buc Posted October 24, 2016 Share Posted October 24, 2016 Whatever not very tidy indeed. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rocket_scientist Posted October 24, 2016 Share Posted October 24, 2016 I would walk the length from one end of the bar at The Grill to the other to empty myself into one of her orifices. Whichever one was nearest. Doubt I would walk across the road and up past Golden Square to whatever boozer they call it in whatever street it is - Under the Hammer? something Silver street? - to interfere with her. Who am I kidding, of course I would. Female, free of disease and a pulse. Why wouldn't I? Couldn't see myself walking from the Grill to the Rosemount Bar for a shottie though. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donsdaft Posted October 24, 2016 Share Posted October 24, 2016 There would be no point. They turned the Rosemount Bar into flats. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rocket_scientist Posted October 24, 2016 Share Posted October 24, 2016 Edit: Couldn't see myself walking from the Grill to the flats where the Rosemount Bar used to be for a shottie though. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
1903_Redz Posted October 25, 2016 Share Posted October 25, 2016 It's a no no no no for me. Very interesting choice tho. It's got me thinking that cupidstunt is nae right in the heed. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheDeeDon Posted October 25, 2016 Share Posted October 25, 2016 Nope, does nothing for me. Even Buc has passed on this one, must be a first. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donser AFC Posted October 25, 2016 Share Posted October 25, 2016 It's a No fae me, honking... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MálagaSheep Posted October 25, 2016 Share Posted October 25, 2016 No thank you Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buc Posted October 25, 2016 Share Posted October 25, 2016 Nope, does nothing for me. Even Buc has passed on this one, must be a first. No that was my dyslexia playing up wondered what I posted myself .. If you could read that I give you a round of applause.. Will say it again just make sure it's A YES from the buc.. Apologies for that mess above. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...