Ten Caat Posted October 25, 2016 Share Posted October 25, 2016 This one is a bit more controversial, its Scouser ( and rumoured to have a "thing" for the odd football manager) Chelsey Harwood. No googling until you have posted in or out..... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rocket_scientist Posted October 25, 2016 Share Posted October 25, 2016 I would but I don't think she would. She's not my type and I'm not hers. Never heard of it but it's obviously pure trash. I would walk the length of Union Street to fuck it but only if it's guaranteed to happen. Edit: Note to self: Stop calling them it. Who the fuck do you think you are? Trump? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stupie82 Posted October 25, 2016 Share Posted October 25, 2016 Too fake... almost looks like a bloke with fake tits!! nae for me. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted October 25, 2016 Share Posted October 25, 2016 Too fake... almost looks like a bloke with fake tits!! nae for me. Exactly fit i thought, so for second day in a row it's a no from me. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
cupidstunt Posted October 25, 2016 Share Posted October 25, 2016 If you're going to have to lube before you enter the tube you should probably pick a better looking manny with a fanny. I had just conducted a google search of sexy transgenders to come up with the same thread. I was going to plump for Nong Poy Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gervaise_Brookhampster Posted October 25, 2016 Share Posted October 25, 2016 If either of these two were real women then it would have been an aye, but I'll go for a no ......unless i was on a desert island with them and only if they had had there tallywhackers lopped off then i might give it a try when i got desperate. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donsdaft Posted October 25, 2016 Share Posted October 25, 2016 Was going to be a no anyway but if it's a poof dressed up then it's a kicking he needs not a shagging. Fake tits on a female would be a definite no. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheDeeDon Posted October 25, 2016 Share Posted October 25, 2016 THis is the type of thing the WYOWYN should be about. A big no from me. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ten Caat Posted October 25, 2016 Author Share Posted October 25, 2016 Well the cat is oot the bag ( no its not a euphemism). The funny thing though is who she/he is supposed to have banged. Step forward an SPFL manager......who by all accounts definately would Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rocket_scientist Posted October 25, 2016 Share Posted October 25, 2016 Shit, it's transgender? With tits like that? It never crossed my mind that it might have been. And it's definitely an it for me and it's definitely a BIG NO from me. That'll teach me to not see past tits. The face was always a disgrace but for a quick fuck, who cares? Me, obviously. I'm NOT doing that! Don't even want a blowjob from the fucking idiot. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rocket_scientist Posted October 25, 2016 Share Posted October 25, 2016 Was going to be a no anyway but if it's a poof dressed up then it's a kicking he needs not a shagging. Lol. Kicking a human on the basis of their sexual orientation. You dinosaur. I did laff heartily however. Which may make me one. But I wouldn't assault it. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted October 25, 2016 Share Posted October 25, 2016 THis is the type of thing the WYOWYN should be about. A big no from me. Absolutely! On both counts Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buc Posted October 25, 2016 Share Posted October 25, 2016 Aye big YES from the buc .. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MálagaSheep Posted October 25, 2016 Share Posted October 25, 2016 No. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mondo Posted October 25, 2016 Share Posted October 25, 2016 Well the cat is oot the bag ( no its not a euphemism). The funny thing though is who she/he is supposed to have banged. Step forward an SPFL manager......who by all accounts definately would Read something about big Brendan Rodgers having a fling with a (insert politically correct title for a half man half woman thing here). Is that who you were hinting at? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ten Caat Posted October 25, 2016 Author Share Posted October 25, 2016 I couldnt possibly comment Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
1903_Redz Posted October 25, 2016 Share Posted October 25, 2016 Hard one to answer this knowing that it's a bloke. If i didn't know i'd be right in aboot but i do and homo humping is defo not for me so it's a no! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mondo Posted October 25, 2016 Share Posted October 25, 2016 I couldnt possibly comment The horny bugger Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
RicoS321 Posted October 25, 2016 Share Posted October 25, 2016 Aye big YES from the buc .. It's a man, buc. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buc Posted October 25, 2016 Share Posted October 25, 2016 It's a man, buc. Really.!!!!! Goodness sake i would be best not go to Thailand then. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
InversneckieDob Posted October 26, 2016 Share Posted October 26, 2016 I've never dabbled yon wye. If she still has the last turkey in the shop it'd be a no, just ower off putting. Once she got a' the bits sorted oot, I'd hae a dart. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ten Caat Posted October 26, 2016 Author Share Posted October 26, 2016 I've never dabbled yon wye. If she still has the last turkey in the shop it'd be a no, just ower off putting. Once she got a' the bits sorted oot, I'd hae a dart. Bits have definately been sorted. There's photographic evidence out there in t'internet land if you know where to search Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buc Posted October 29, 2016 Share Posted October 29, 2016 It's a man, buc. Had time to think about it if I was drunk I wouldn't know the difference not sure how i would feel if I sobered up next to her/him in the bed. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...