Gervaise_Brookhampster Posted October 26, 2016 Share Posted October 26, 2016 Isy Suttie, loved her as Dobby on Peep Show, not your stereotypical looker but I think there is something alluring about her. wyowyn? http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-1-tbY2QmzBA/T6wgedQF9YI/AAAAAAAADLw/0V1wbmWt8YI/s1600/isy+suttie.jpg[/img] Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mondo Posted October 26, 2016 Share Posted October 26, 2016 I always get this lassie mixed up with an American actress with similar looks. (I bagsy doing Thursdays WYOWYN) I bet this one would be a right little kinky minx in the sack. Not ugly but, as you say, not your typical good looker. I'm in, I think we could have a right giggle when the lights go off. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MálagaSheep Posted October 26, 2016 Share Posted October 26, 2016 Couple o pints and i think i wid! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rocket_scientist Posted October 26, 2016 Share Posted October 26, 2016 Alluring? At's nae a bonny quine at a. Totally unattractive and unfortunate face. Sorry, went off on a tangent. In answer to the question, I would. Of course. Ticks all three boxes and almost guaranteed to be STD-free. Would walk half the length of the South Stand for an in an oot quick release. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
InversneckieDob Posted October 26, 2016 Share Posted October 26, 2016 Imaginative and disinhibited. Little would be off the table. Yes. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
1903_Redz Posted October 26, 2016 Share Posted October 26, 2016 Being almost at the end of my 4 weeks offshore i'm ready to plunge into just about anything... (apart from trannies, birds with severe disabilities and actresses from the X-Files) So yes, i'd be willing to give her a dirrell.... as long as she took that bag off her heid. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donsdaft Posted October 26, 2016 Share Posted October 26, 2016 Nae that bonnie but the jewish look usually works for me. After yesterday's calamity this one will have a fud so I'm in. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
cupidstunt Posted October 26, 2016 Share Posted October 26, 2016 Nae that bonnie but the jewish look usually works for me. After yesterday's calamity this one will have a fud so I'm in. They had fuds inna, surgically enhanced to go with it. Sure you might run oot of spit half way through and have to reach for the lube but there is a hole to score a goal in with them. Isy would definitely have to be a doggy bashing. She looks a bit pathetic, the type that might cry half way through because she's so grateful she's getting a smashing. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ten Caat Posted October 26, 2016 Share Posted October 26, 2016 Gargantuan hooter could she tolerate my post coital guffs? If so put me down for next monday night Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gervaise_Brookhampster Posted October 26, 2016 Author Share Posted October 26, 2016 Ten Caat have a Simmie for bringing guffs to the table Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donsdaft Posted October 26, 2016 Share Posted October 26, 2016 They had fuds inna, surgically enhanced to go with it. Sure you might run oot of spit half way through and have to reach for the lube but there is a hole to score a goal in with them. A hole where his cock used to be isnae a fud. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
cupidstunt Posted October 26, 2016 Share Posted October 26, 2016 A hole where his cock used to be isnae a fud. You're right, its a designa vagina. It paid good money for it as well. Bound to have something different about it. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donsdaft Posted October 26, 2016 Share Posted October 26, 2016 Which is nobody's fault, not even the Romans. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Three Crazz Posted October 26, 2016 Share Posted October 26, 2016 Pulse ? I'm in No pulse = 2pints then head first Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted October 26, 2016 Share Posted October 26, 2016 Jesus, three in a row...... No thanks. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheDeeDon Posted October 27, 2016 Share Posted October 27, 2016 I dinna see nothing wrong with her at all, I'd be well up for a shottie. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buc Posted October 29, 2016 Share Posted October 29, 2016 I've been busy all week but it's a definite YES from buc she looks piping hot in that short skirt.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...