donsdaft Posted October 28, 2016 Share Posted October 28, 2016 Hopefully one that Al can say yes too. Possibly my first love. Dianna Rigg as Emma Peel Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rocket_scientist Posted October 28, 2016 Share Posted October 28, 2016 Harrogate to Hull. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted October 28, 2016 Share Posted October 28, 2016 Haha not worth leaving a county for, Rocket? Way before my time but she looks like a good way to start the day Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rocket_scientist Posted October 28, 2016 Share Posted October 28, 2016 Haha not worth leaving a county for, Rocket? Way before my time but she looks like a good way to start the day 70 odd miles is a good shift. Shows desire and dedication. Wouldn't walk 100 miles for it though. Too old fashioned. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gervaise_Brookhampster Posted October 28, 2016 Share Posted October 28, 2016 As Emma Peel then ......aye no problem. As Dianna Rigg now .....no way. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted October 28, 2016 Share Posted October 28, 2016 Ending the working week on a high Absolute class. Voted sexiest ever TV star in 2002 poll. YES YES & YES AGAIN Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mondo Posted October 28, 2016 Share Posted October 28, 2016 Got a bit of a Janine Butcher look about her in the last pic. Nae enough to put me off though. Wouldn't require much rohypnol and would easily fit in to the back of the van. Obvious yes from me. P.S and if Malaga doesn't say yes to this one he is nae gettin anymore simmies for his meat Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ten Caat Posted October 28, 2016 Share Posted October 28, 2016 Must be nearly 80 now. I'd be feart bits of her would fall off. Has to be a no unless someone can invent a time machine to take me back 40 odd years Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donsdaft Posted October 28, 2016 Author Share Posted October 28, 2016 I think we have to assume the presence of a time machine when it comes to WYOWYN Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MálagaSheep Posted October 28, 2016 Share Posted October 28, 2016 Haha Mondo! Thing that puts me aff a bit is in them days there was no such thing as Brazilians or hollywoods and am no a fan o the Au natural doon in the grunnie punts, But she is a bonnie lassie back in Day so Yes Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buc Posted October 28, 2016 Share Posted October 28, 2016 I think we have to assume the presence of a time machine when it comes to WYOWYN Don't need a time machine for that lass 100% YES even now age is no barrier . Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheDeeDon Posted October 28, 2016 Share Posted October 28, 2016 I watched her in The Avengers, jut a few months back and she was hot, so a yes. A nice Avengers threesome would be with her and Purdie from the New Avengers. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Three Crazz Posted October 28, 2016 Share Posted October 28, 2016 Back in her day. Yip. I'm a bit like Daniel here ;D Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...