1903_Redz Posted November 1, 2016 Share Posted November 1, 2016 Fa's gann? I'm nae but i'll be watching in the pub with some red friends. I've only been to Firhill once and that was the Scottish Cup game back in 1990... what a day that was! I think DM might pull off another shocker and play his 0-0 team.... the one that struggles until he introduces a couple of subs half way through the second half where we'll hopefully scrape a winner. I don't see this being much of a spectacle for the telly as DM will be desperate to halt the losing run. Anyone see it any differently? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted November 1, 2016 Share Posted November 1, 2016 Oot Down South Brother in law's house watching game Pub 3-0 (Hayes, Rooney & Stockley) Really need to get back in the winning ways and nae better time to start that at Firhill. Reasonably confident we'll step up to the mark. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted November 2, 2016 Share Posted November 2, 2016 Oot Work Flat Flat Nervy 1-0 win, maddison. Partick are a patchy team, seem to get a few decent results here and there but we have a reasonable record down there. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Desert Don Posted November 2, 2016 Share Posted November 2, 2016 Oot Back in the desert for a 5 weeker. An easy 0-2 for the Dons Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tyrant Posted November 2, 2016 Share Posted November 2, 2016 Out Pub Pub Pub 0-1 Dons. Rooney 90+2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
topcorner Posted November 2, 2016 Share Posted November 2, 2016 In Work Away end Pub 0-0 Pish Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jute Posted November 2, 2016 Share Posted November 2, 2016 Right pain that this game has been shifted as would have been there if it was on the Saturday but getting away from work early on a Friday is usually impossible. Would hope manager will go with a much more attacking line up than last week. Not sure manager will however. Oot Work Home watching on tv Sleep 2-1 Dons Stockley and Considine. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tlg1903 Posted November 3, 2016 Share Posted November 3, 2016 I'll be stunned if this is an easy game, thistle are good team and come into this on the back of two wins. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheDeeDon Posted November 3, 2016 Share Posted November 3, 2016 A tough game tomorrow night and we will have to work hard to avoid 3 defeats in a row. Hopefully we will start with a striker up front. I like Partick, a good we well run club who detest the OF as much as we do, if not more. I think their manager has worked wonders with them and always surprised nobody has went sniffing around him when bigger jobs pop up. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
A llad insane Posted November 3, 2016 Share Posted November 3, 2016 A tough game tomorrow night and we will have to work hard to avoid 3 defeats in a row. Hopefully we will start with a striker up front. I like Partick, a good we well run club who detest the OF as much as we do, if not more. I think their manager has worked wonders with them and always surprised nobody has went sniffing around him when bigger jobs pop up. Was Archibald not approached by an English side just last week & apparently turned them down ? Regarding tomorrow, may well be tough, scrappy win for us 2 1 (Hayes,Rooney) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted November 3, 2016 Share Posted November 3, 2016 Was Archibald not approached by an English side just last week & apparently turned them down ? Regarding tomorrow, may well be tough, scrappy win for us 2 1 (Hayes,Rooney) Rotherham ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ten Caat Posted November 3, 2016 Share Posted November 3, 2016 Shrewsbury Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted November 4, 2016 Share Posted November 4, 2016 Well run club, just a shame they never get more through the gates. That being said I really hope we get the 3 points tonight. By fuck do we need them. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted November 4, 2016 Share Posted November 4, 2016 Tonight's bet. McGinn 1st goal doubled up with 3-1 Dons @ 50/1. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted November 4, 2016 Share Posted November 4, 2016 Rooney and stockley up top Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stupie82 Posted November 4, 2016 Share Posted November 4, 2016 Rooney and stockley up top Shinnie at LB by looks of it too. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted November 4, 2016 Share Posted November 4, 2016 Shinnie at LB by looks of it too. Show that little ginger cunt what he is missing out on Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elgindon Posted November 4, 2016 Share Posted November 4, 2016 Some cracking insight from Ryan Stevenson on Sportsound... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Three Crazz Posted November 4, 2016 Share Posted November 4, 2016 O Conor at last Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Three Crazz Posted November 4, 2016 Share Posted November 4, 2016 Aw flock Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted November 4, 2016 Share Posted November 4, 2016 3 points and a brilliant goal to boot. Happy days. Deserved that overall. Great chat in the chatroom tonight folks, enjoyed it Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MálagaSheep Posted November 4, 2016 Share Posted November 4, 2016 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elgindon Posted November 4, 2016 Share Posted November 4, 2016 Aye.good chat. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted November 4, 2016 Share Posted November 4, 2016 3 points and a brilliant goal to boot. Happy days. Deserved that overall. Great chat in the chatroom tonight folks, enjoyed it Aye good craic lads Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted November 4, 2016 Share Posted November 4, 2016 Lol just seen Del's interview when the female asks him about the penalty claim against Stockley. Laughing at McInnes who can clearly be heard walking away off camera say "what a stupid question" Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...