MálagaSheep Posted November 4, 2016 Report Posted November 4, 2016 Only reason i used to buy a paper years ago was for page 3 girls but it has long gone now, i was reading a thing the other day about one of my favourite page 3 girls and thought why not start a thread, so here goes. Jo Guest, why? Perfect yayas! https://i.imgsafe.org/c263d3359e.jpg Quote
Buc Posted November 4, 2016 Report Posted November 4, 2016 Erica Roe 100% . She had all the tools and still has a dream girl for the buc.WOW. Running onto that pitch at Twickenham Quote
MálagaSheep Posted November 4, 2016 Author Report Posted November 4, 2016 Erica Roe 100% . She had all the tools and still has a dream girl for the buc.WOW. Running onto that pitch at Twickenham Will need to look her up buc Quote
THEBEACHEND Posted November 4, 2016 Report Posted November 4, 2016 Suzanne Mizzi, died a few years back. Kathy Lloyd. Quote
1903_Redz Posted November 4, 2016 Report Posted November 4, 2016 Brilliant topic! Big fan back in the day. Top favs were either Debbie Corrigan or Jenny Blythe (though she blotted her copy book by shagging Frank McAvennie) Other favs were Donna Ewin and Maria Whittaker. Quote
rocket_scientist Posted November 4, 2016 Report Posted November 4, 2016 I never liked page 3. It demeans women and it appeals to thick Neanderthal type men. Quote
Gervaise_Brookhampster Posted November 4, 2016 Report Posted November 4, 2016 Quote from: Buc on Today at 07:11:25 AM Erica Roe 100% . She had all the tools and still has a dream girl for the buc.WOW. Running onto that pitch at Twickenham Buc she wisnae a page 3 (that i know of) she was a streaker at a rugby game with lovely big tits that got her 5 minutes of fame, she was on Celebrity Bear Grylls Island the other week, she hasn't weathered well. You couldn't beat a bit o Sam Fox back in the day, who would have thought she would turn up to be a rug muncher. Quote
Desert Don Posted November 4, 2016 Report Posted November 4, 2016 Linda Lusardi was up there back in the day Quote
Ten Caat Posted November 4, 2016 Report Posted November 4, 2016 Jo Guest's best work was done in publications where page 3 tended to be the Contents List Quote
MálagaSheep Posted November 4, 2016 Author Report Posted November 4, 2016 Quote from: Buc on Today at 07:11:25 AM Erica Roe 100% . She had all the tools and still has a dream girl for the buc.WOW. Running onto that pitch at Twickenham Buc she wisnae a page 3 (that i know of) she was a streaker at a rugby game with lovely big tits that got her 5 minutes of fame, she was on Celebrity Bear Grylls Island the other week, she hasn't weathered well. You couldn't beat a bit o Sam Fox back in the day, who would have thought she would turn up to be a rug muncher. Even a bigger turn on Sam being a lover of the fanny Quote
Three Crazz Posted November 4, 2016 Report Posted November 4, 2016 As a young craw sain addey jones flapped my wings Can't post a pict TinyPic seems to be down just now Quote
Gervaise_Brookhampster Posted November 4, 2016 Report Posted November 4, 2016 As a young craw sain addey jones flapped my wings Can't post a pict TinyPic seems to be down just now You dont need tiny pics, just post the url , it doesnt have to be made shorter like on mad Quote
TheDeeDon Posted November 4, 2016 Report Posted November 4, 2016 There were lots and lots of stunners amongst them, with my favourites being Rachel Garley and Kirsten Imrie, a bonnie Scottish lass. Kathy Lloyd and Linda Lusardi were another couple of stunners I liked. Was never too keen on Sam Fox. I cannot remember if Page 3 or not, but a lassie fae Torry used to do a bit of modelling for the sun. She used to sunbathe in her garden in the summer and my cousins bedroom used to look over her garden, not that we ever looked! Quote
TheDeeDon Posted November 4, 2016 Report Posted November 4, 2016 You dont need tiny pics, just post the url , it doesnt have to be made shorter like on mad I think even the usually hard to please MalagaSheep would have a shot of her. Quote
MálagaSheep Posted November 4, 2016 Author Report Posted November 4, 2016 Yer fucking right i would! Stunning, need a bic to sort her out tho, Am no posting that video Quote
Ten Caat Posted November 4, 2016 Report Posted November 4, 2016 Here's one that'll get Donsdaft's fire burning. Nae chuggin aff at this a you young eens. Ye'll gan blind ye ken Quote
manc_don Posted November 4, 2016 Report Posted November 4, 2016 Jakki Degg Was hoping someone would post her. Was always my fave, despite that not being her best pic Quote
MálagaSheep Posted November 4, 2016 Author Report Posted November 4, 2016 Tinypic is no working! I have a beauty, any advice Quote
Gervaise_Brookhampster Posted November 4, 2016 Report Posted November 4, 2016 Tinypic is no working! I have a beauty, any advice You dont need to shorten it just post the url in between the img symbols Quote
Ten Caat Posted November 4, 2016 Report Posted November 4, 2016 That Addey Jones quine is affa fine. Just before my time, never heard of her before but I'll be checkin out her back catalogue for sure. Remarkably well coiffeured bush for late 70s/early 80s Quote
MálagaSheep Posted November 4, 2016 Author Report Posted November 4, 2016 You dont need to shorten it just post the url in between the img symbols It no working Gervaise pal, one is a whatsapp photo on ma fone and another is in my photo gallery also wondering if its no working cause am on a apple tablet Quote
Gervaise_Brookhampster Posted November 4, 2016 Report Posted November 4, 2016 It no working Gervaise pal, one is a whatsapp photo on ma fone and another is in my photo gallery also wondering if its no working cause am on a apple tablet Ah okay in at case I canna help you min , want to see what your pics are though so keep trying Quote
MálagaSheep Posted November 4, 2016 Author Report Posted November 4, 2016 Ah okay in at case I canna help you min , want to see what your pics are though so keep trying To be honest you dont! Only Buc would approve! Quote
mondo Posted November 5, 2016 Report Posted November 5, 2016 I had a soft spot for the wee scouse cutie that modelled on page 3. She was on it quite a lot maybe 2 or 3 years ago. Anyone ken who I'm meaning? Quote