CtS Posted February 13, 2008 Report Posted February 13, 2008 Look at the feckin' draw... Aberdeen v Celtic Hibernian/Rangers v Partick Queen of South v Dundee St Johnstone v St Mirren ... the Celtic game if huge now. I know it's a long shot but stranger things have happened. There are upsets in various leagues / cups every week, and the quarter final against the tims would be a good time for us to produce one. Get past this one and our name's as good as on the cup. Bigger fish to fry at the moment though, I'm warming up for giving those Bayern boys a footballing lesson tomorrow with a bottle of Russian Standard vodka. Hic! Quote
Stewart Posted February 13, 2008 Report Posted February 13, 2008 Semis: Aberdeen vs St Johnstone Dundee vs Partick Final: Aberdeen vs Dundee Sorted Quote
mizer Posted February 13, 2008 Report Posted February 13, 2008 In reality and with no fixing by the SFA... SEMI Celtic v Dundee Rangers v St Johnstone FINAL Celtic v Rangers Quote
BobbyBiscuit Posted February 13, 2008 Report Posted February 13, 2008 In reality and with no fixing by the SFA... SEMI Celtic v Dundee Rangers v St Johnstone FINAL Celtic v Rangers AW FUCKING BOO YOU. COME ON YE REDZZZZZZZZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Quote
kelt Posted February 13, 2008 Report Posted February 13, 2008 AW FUCKING BOO YOU. COME ON YE REDZZZZZZZZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! See oor arse? It's gonnae get handed tae us. And that's me wi my optimistic heid on. Quote
BobbyBiscuit Posted February 13, 2008 Report Posted February 13, 2008 See oor arse? It's gonnae get handed tae us. And that's me wi my optimistic heid on. I was trying to be optimistic for once, as I can't claim to be so for any other time. But thanks Kelt, thanks a lot! Love and kisses BB x Quote
manc_don Posted February 13, 2008 Report Posted February 13, 2008 It just hurts even more to see what we could have ended up with. Ach well. Its about time we pumped the tims good and proper. Now where have I heard that before??? Come on you reds. For once do ourselves some justice and pride! Quote
Guest ally s Posted February 14, 2008 Report Posted February 14, 2008 Perhaps Celtic will field a slightly weakened team when they play us in the cup. A. Cos they reckon it'll be a walkover. B. They want to keep their best players fresh for the title run in. Quote