Gervaise_Brookhampster Posted November 9, 2016 Report Posted November 9, 2016 Trump says he's proud of all his kids but Tiffany 'to a lesser extent' wyowyn? http://images.thehollywoodgossip.com/iu/s--QCI2MSsP--/t_slideshow/f_auto,fl_lossy,q_75/v1440452048/tiffany-trump-eating-pizza.jpg[/img] Quote
RicoS321 Posted November 9, 2016 Report Posted November 9, 2016 She's got too big a space atween her eyes. Quote
manc_don Posted November 9, 2016 Report Posted November 9, 2016 Thought she was that girl from the PlayStation adverts years ago for a second. Small mouth, nah. Quote
rocket_scientist Posted November 9, 2016 Report Posted November 9, 2016 Nae a bonny quine but would walk the length of the St Machar Bar to unload on or in her. Quote
Elgindon Posted November 9, 2016 Report Posted November 9, 2016 Probably too much space between the ears too Am out... Quote
Ten Caat Posted November 9, 2016 Report Posted November 9, 2016 Hell yeah. Free golf at Turnberry; million dollar a year job at Trump Tower signing for receipt of toilet rolls, coffee etc; access to the best barber on earth. Whats not to like Quote
RicoS321 Posted November 9, 2016 Report Posted November 9, 2016 Whats not to like The space between her eyes. Quote
TheDeeDon Posted November 9, 2016 Report Posted November 9, 2016 I'll have a go, nae a bonnie lassie though. Quote
donsdaft Posted November 9, 2016 Report Posted November 9, 2016 Her PD's nae that big. Usually a sign of beauty but that dimbo bimbo look is nae for me. Quote
Ten Caat Posted November 9, 2016 Report Posted November 9, 2016 The space between her eyes. You dont look at the mantelpiece etc etc And you don't argue when she says she will pay the bill Quote
Kowalski Posted November 9, 2016 Report Posted November 9, 2016 There's a fair chance Donald has already been there so it's a no from me. Quote
mondo Posted November 9, 2016 Report Posted November 9, 2016 2 pints and a jagerbomb and I'd be all over that bubble heed. Would just be a quicky round the back of the Meldrum Arms though, couldn't chance waking up to that in the morning. Quote
BigAl Posted November 10, 2016 Report Posted November 10, 2016 Was swithering on this one, but picture 3 is horific, so after weighing it all up I'm out. Quote
Obanred Posted November 10, 2016 Report Posted November 10, 2016 It's an aye fae me on this one. Free golf you say?? GET IN THE HOLE Quote
BigAl Posted November 10, 2016 Report Posted November 10, 2016 It's an aye fae me on this one. Free golf you say?? GET IN THE HOLE Mmm, now you mention the free golf, suppose I could reconsider Quote
cupidstunt Posted November 10, 2016 Report Posted November 10, 2016 The space between her eyes. You call it a space, I call it a target. Get that on pornhub for a few thousand... I'd also use it as a way in with the sister. She's got a nice wee body, I'm failing to see any down sides to entering her. Quote