Gervaise_Brookhampster Posted November 14, 2016 Share Posted November 14, 2016 Saw her in yet another of those annoying Tesco ads......Ruth Jones wyowyn? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted November 14, 2016 Share Posted November 14, 2016 Easiest yes in a long long time. Just look at those come to bed eyes in second last picture. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donsdaft Posted November 14, 2016 Share Posted November 14, 2016 She's Welsh I take it? A wee bit too much of her, but then there's a wee bit too much of me. Yes Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rocket_scientist Posted November 14, 2016 Share Posted November 14, 2016 I'd walk from the Beach End to the Merkland stand to have a go with that. Via all 18 holes at the Links in proper order. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ten Caat Posted November 14, 2016 Share Posted November 14, 2016 Theres a lot less of her now than there used to be. Ach what the hell why not Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MálagaSheep Posted November 14, 2016 Share Posted November 14, 2016 Its a big nope from me! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buc Posted November 14, 2016 Share Posted November 14, 2016 Look at that blue dress YES from then buc. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donser AFC Posted November 14, 2016 Share Posted November 14, 2016 Aye I would rattle it, Yes fae me.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheDeeDon Posted November 14, 2016 Share Posted November 14, 2016 AN aye fae me. When I saw it I knew straight away Buc would need a lie doon after seeing her. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...