1903_Redz Posted November 17, 2016 Share Posted November 17, 2016 Saw Sue Pollard on the box last night and thought... 'i would ye ken...' Dinna expect her to be abdys cup of tea but she's got decent pins and mair than a handful. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ten Caat Posted November 17, 2016 Share Posted November 17, 2016 Jesus Christ Naw Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gervaise_Brookhampster Posted November 17, 2016 Share Posted November 17, 2016 Can't see anything sexual about her at all, no redeeming qualities BUT under all that shit clothes there's a couple holes looking for some badly needed attention so fuck it... I would but i'd feel really embarrassed and dirty seconds after emptying the spuds. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donsdaft Posted November 17, 2016 Share Posted November 17, 2016 Aaaaaaarrrrrg the worlds most annoying woman ( well in hi de hi anyway) By the look of the pictures she has since went off her head. I would struggle to be in the same pub as her never mind shag it. That's a no. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
InversneckieDob Posted November 17, 2016 Share Posted November 17, 2016 Dippy auld birds can be uninhibited and experimental. I'm calling maybe.........game time decision. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MálagaSheep Posted November 17, 2016 Share Posted November 17, 2016 Gyads! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
1903_Redz Posted November 17, 2016 Author Share Posted November 17, 2016 So at the mo we've got Sue being spit roasted by me and Gervaise with Sneckie on the sidelines pondering his next move.... I'm sure Buc will be along to lend a hand at some point. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buc Posted November 17, 2016 Share Posted November 17, 2016 Yes from the buc I've no right to be fussy. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Obanred Posted November 17, 2016 Share Posted November 17, 2016 No bloody way. I would rather chop the old boy off than stick into that annoying munter. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
1903_Redz Posted November 17, 2016 Author Share Posted November 17, 2016 I'm disappointed with some of the replies... She's got a decent set of chesticles on her and decent legs for her age. OK the clothes aren't exactly a turn on but they come off and the coupon isn't the best but you don't need to be looking at the mantle piece when you're poking the fire. Good man Buc. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elgindon Posted November 17, 2016 Share Posted November 17, 2016 Pfffft Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buc Posted November 18, 2016 Share Posted November 18, 2016 She's even beginning to look like how a vegan would dress. Like my wife and her friends even my daughter are a bit dressy wacky . Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donser AFC Posted November 18, 2016 Share Posted November 18, 2016 Jesus christ, no f@ckin way, annoying fecker... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted November 18, 2016 Share Posted November 18, 2016 A resounding NO from Al. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheDeeDon Posted November 19, 2016 Share Posted November 19, 2016 No, not for me this one. SOmething not right about taking advantage of females who are unhinged mentally. I think I'd rather shag Ted Bovis than her! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...