1903_Redz Posted November 23, 2016 Share Posted November 23, 2016 I like to keep it topical and i see she's in The Sun today... I give you Madge... I'm not interested in how she looked in the 90's etc... WYOWYN now? I would, nae bother! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted November 23, 2016 Share Posted November 23, 2016 No brainer for me. I'm in Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rocket_scientist Posted November 23, 2016 Share Posted November 23, 2016 No chance. A rare no from me. The only way you would know if it was in the Sun today... Don't admit this without a disclaimer. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donsdaft Posted November 23, 2016 Share Posted November 23, 2016 Depends if all her bits are original Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MálagaSheep Posted November 23, 2016 Share Posted November 23, 2016 She wid chew me up and spit me out! Am in! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gervaise_Brookhampster Posted November 23, 2016 Share Posted November 23, 2016 She would have a fanny like a billposter mannies pail, It would be like throwing a sausage down an alley so I might have to resort to the dung funnel but why the hell not. I would most definately give Madge one! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donser AFC Posted November 23, 2016 Share Posted November 23, 2016 Oh Yes 100%, she'd be the dirtiest fucker ever... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted November 23, 2016 Share Posted November 23, 2016 Oh Yes 100%, she'd be the dirtiest fucker ever... Very much this. Wizard sleeve or not, it would be ace. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MálagaSheep Posted November 23, 2016 Share Posted November 23, 2016 And she likes a fag after sex! My kinda woman Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buc Posted November 23, 2016 Share Posted November 23, 2016 Aye from the buc. Is there a soft porn video going around with her being the center of attention in it. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Three Crazz Posted November 23, 2016 Share Posted November 23, 2016 Aye from the buc. Is there a soft porn video going around with her being the center of attention in it. Try this video just for you Bucaroo Yes from me Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Three Crazz Posted November 23, 2016 Share Posted November 23, 2016 Or this een if you prefer Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
InversneckieDob Posted November 23, 2016 Share Posted November 23, 2016 Fuck all borderline. Like a ferret up a drain pipe. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Obanred Posted November 24, 2016 Share Posted November 24, 2016 Aye aye aye aye Pure filth nae doubt. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ten Caat Posted November 24, 2016 Share Posted November 24, 2016 Absolutely loathesome hoor Promised gobbles to any guy voting for Hilarity Any guy dipping in her risks Desperately Seeking Penicillin Oot Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheDeeDon Posted November 24, 2016 Share Posted November 24, 2016 Certainly would. Years ago whilst working nightshift, the night network on Northsound had a competition to win her book Sex, but nobody phoned to answer the question, then the guy says he will give it to it anyone who calls, still nobody interested...Then up popped me! She is a dirty auld hoor and she would chew me to bits, but I still would. Have no idea what ever happened to the book though. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
capitalred Posted November 24, 2016 Share Posted November 24, 2016 Wouldn't even need to think about it, Aye Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...