MálagaSheep Posted November 25, 2016 Share Posted November 25, 2016 https://media.giphy.com/media/T2PE8i0oxfuJa/giphy.gif I give you Grace Jones Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ten Caat Posted November 25, 2016 Share Posted November 25, 2016 Return to sender Psychotic Another no Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gervaise_Brookhampster Posted November 25, 2016 Share Posted November 25, 2016 No and that's saying something coming from me! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donsdaft Posted November 25, 2016 Share Posted November 25, 2016 What the fuck is that? Absolutely not Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MálagaSheep Posted November 25, 2016 Author Share Posted November 25, 2016 Bet she is just pure filth! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
cupidstunt Posted November 25, 2016 Share Posted November 25, 2016 She'd rip the heed aff it in an extremely filthy way. For that reason I'm in. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rocket_scientist Posted November 25, 2016 Share Posted November 25, 2016 I would walk from Seaton to Seaton Carew to grace Grace. Now THAT would be an interesting fuck, unlike Madonna. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donser AFC Posted November 25, 2016 Share Posted November 25, 2016 It's a No fae me, looks like maist o the blokes down here and she would kick the fuck out of you afterwards... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buc Posted November 25, 2016 Share Posted November 25, 2016 Need to think about this one. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ten Caat Posted November 25, 2016 Share Posted November 25, 2016 Need to think about this one. :o :o :o :o :o Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
1903_Redz Posted November 25, 2016 Share Posted November 25, 2016 :o :o :o :o :o :laughing: :laughing: That'll be a first indeed!! I would, nae bother! It would be risky as in the same way a mannie spider shags a wifey then gets his heid ripped off... i'd imagine this has similar potential but i'd still go for it. Hoor of a body! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buc Posted November 25, 2016 Share Posted November 25, 2016 Well I've decided its a YES but only a small one .. Who I'm I to be fussy mind you I didn't look like this when I was 21. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted November 25, 2016 Share Posted November 25, 2016 :laughing: :laughing: That'll be a first indeed!! I would, nae bother! It would be risky as in the same way a mannie spider shags a wifey then gets his heid ripped off... i'd imagine this has similar potential but i'd still go for it. Hoor of a body! Really coludn't have summed this up any better I'm IN lads Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
capitalred Posted November 25, 2016 Share Posted November 25, 2016 Aye, I think so. But would probably insist on a safe word Saw her live a year or so back, some body and moves for her age, had her tits oot for most of the gig. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Desert Don Posted November 26, 2016 Share Posted November 26, 2016 Starting week 4 in the desert, a definite yes here. Strong & black, just how I like my coffee. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buc Posted November 26, 2016 Share Posted November 26, 2016 Coming to think about it she does look like shed kill you after getting your way yes indeed a bit like the spider But the Bobbit story comes to mind oh boy I do like mysterious woman great figure though . And here's the story ouch ouch ouch http://www.news.com.au/lifestyle/real-life/news-life/john-bobbitt-speaks-23-years-after-attack/news-story/bd844a0a6e2e6c0b705800e5b8bea3ad Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
InversneckieDob Posted November 26, 2016 Share Posted November 26, 2016 As lang as she didnae ken my name, didnae ken far I lived and I had a fast car close at hand, with someone to start the ignition at the vinegar strokes, then yes. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheDeeDon Posted November 27, 2016 Share Posted November 27, 2016 I would hump it, but as soon as I pulled my cock oot she would laugh and tell me to GTF. You would need a stroop like a blind cobblers thumb to satisfy thon lass and even then it would be debatable if you would touch the sides. You know your on a loser when even Buc had to think it over. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kowalski Posted November 27, 2016 Share Posted November 27, 2016 Bet she is just pure filth! Exactly. It's a definite yes! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Obanred Posted November 28, 2016 Share Posted November 28, 2016 What the fuck is that? Absolutely not Nae chunce, Fair chunce Linfords lunchbox might pop out !! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...