MálagaSheep Posted December 1, 2016 Share Posted December 1, 2016 Day 1, behind Door 1 Santa's busy little helper Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
cupidstunt Posted December 1, 2016 Share Posted December 1, 2016 Where's the chocolate? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gervaise_Brookhampster Posted December 1, 2016 Share Posted December 1, 2016 Where's the chocolate? I wouldn't mind a lick o her chocolate starfish. Good Idea Malaga, keep the hairys coming Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
1903_Redz Posted December 1, 2016 Share Posted December 1, 2016 I would need to rip that green and white shite aff her.... but only because i want to find the chocolate. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MálagaSheep Posted December 1, 2016 Author Share Posted December 1, 2016 I wouldn't mind a lick o her chocolate starfish. Good Idea Malaga, keep the hairys coming Hoi ye perv, it dis na have to be hairys everyday. But it helps and its a board effort, someone can open a door the morn for a perv sorry a mean a treat! Just a bit o fun Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donsdaft Posted December 1, 2016 Share Posted December 1, 2016 Good idea Malaga min. Pity about the green and white hoops but I'll overlook it seeing as it's nearly xmas. Obviously there will be a fair bit of red and white going about to overcome the more original green. For the record, I would Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buc Posted December 1, 2016 Share Posted December 1, 2016 Aye for sure I'm hoping for one or two larger ladies maybe size 18-24 or thereabouts. But a def yes Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MálagaSheep Posted December 2, 2016 Author Share Posted December 2, 2016 Since am up first, i will open Door 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted December 2, 2016 Share Posted December 2, 2016 Ha ha i like it, sure there'll be a few disappointed folk expecting something to warm them up Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donsdaft Posted December 2, 2016 Share Posted December 2, 2016 Check the antlers on her. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ten Caat Posted December 2, 2016 Share Posted December 2, 2016 And buc will still be in Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donsdaft Posted December 3, 2016 Share Posted December 3, 2016 Day 3 How's this for a back four? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MálagaSheep Posted December 3, 2016 Author Share Posted December 3, 2016 Hope thats the Huns back 4 the day. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donsdaft Posted December 3, 2016 Share Posted December 3, 2016 Is that nae Ingles second from the left Fuck sake I'm getting dottled, I thought it was the nutcracker. Ah well, royal xmas dinner for us.....roast swan. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donsdaft Posted December 3, 2016 Share Posted December 3, 2016 Okay, ignore the last few posts. I give you the delightful and very beautiful Ekaterina Maximova Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donsdaft Posted December 4, 2016 Share Posted December 4, 2016 Day 4 No takers for the dancers, maybe this'll please you more on xmas morning. I Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MálagaSheep Posted December 4, 2016 Author Share Posted December 4, 2016 Thats better DD. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donsdaft Posted December 4, 2016 Share Posted December 4, 2016 It's still Ekaterina for me. (with the time machine of course) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ten Caat Posted December 4, 2016 Share Posted December 4, 2016 Just got a stonkin cheap extended warranty for my time machine Ekaterina could be doable if someone can prove she didna get a portion fae that big Nureyev jessie For now I'll stick to helping the twa quines fill their boxes Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donsdaft Posted December 4, 2016 Share Posted December 4, 2016 You mean you would as long as Rudolf hadn't shagged her. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MálagaSheep Posted December 4, 2016 Author Share Posted December 4, 2016 Extra treat today behind day 4. (Am bored as its torrential rain here) Apparently it was 34 years ago this was screened! So it said on Facebook Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted December 4, 2016 Share Posted December 4, 2016 Thanks Malaga, love Only Fools and Horses. Been a while since i've seen that episode, cheered me right up! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MálagaSheep Posted December 5, 2016 Author Share Posted December 5, 2016 Door 5 How every Dons fan feels for the past 7 days. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ten Caat Posted December 5, 2016 Share Posted December 5, 2016 But will Buc give him the thumbs up despite the gloom? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted December 5, 2016 Share Posted December 5, 2016 Extra treat today behind day 4. (Am bored as its torrential rain here) Apparently it was 34 years ago this was screened! So it said on Facebook Thirty four year FFS.....even before we conquered Europe Where the fuck is time going Life was a lot simpler back in those days Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...