Ten Caat Posted December 22, 2016 Report Posted December 22, 2016 Have a Simmie for even contemplating it! Easy with the Simmies GB He hasnt ruled out Sunty yet... Quote
TheDeeDon Posted December 22, 2016 Report Posted December 22, 2016 Easy with the Simmies GB He hasnt ruled out Sunty yet... A simmie! He deserves a ban from here if he chooses to give her a poke. Fuck me I thought this thread was was Xmas related nae Halloween, the latest one is a real horror. I'd rather poke my eyes oot than have a shottie of that. We have to have a few crackers in their stockings for the last few days. Quote
Buc Posted December 22, 2016 Report Posted December 22, 2016 A simmie! He deserves a ban from here if he chooses to give her a poke. Fuck me I thought this thread was was Xmas related nae Halloween, the latest one is a real horror. I'd rather poke my eyes oot than have a shottie of that. We have to have a few crackers in their stockings for the last few days. I've seen one good thing about her is her boobies feek it I'm in. Quote
Nips_and_Tatties Posted December 22, 2016 Report Posted December 22, 2016 I've seen one good thing about her is her boobies feek it I'm in. Ok then but just mind oot for his cock while u search for a hole ok. Quote
MálagaSheep Posted December 23, 2016 Author Report Posted December 23, 2016 Lets have a teet behind door number 23.. Phew, Quote
Garlogie_Granite Posted December 23, 2016 Report Posted December 23, 2016 oooof, they can ride me all day long Quote
donsdaft Posted December 23, 2016 Report Posted December 23, 2016 Nae jokes about horn. or Rude Alf However it's definitely a yes from me Quote
TheDeeDon Posted December 23, 2016 Report Posted December 23, 2016 AYe MAlaga, we can always rely on you to restore order to this thread. Quote
Three Crazz Posted December 23, 2016 Report Posted December 23, 2016 Is that vicky Paterson up on the neck I'd sniff that all day, bonnie loon , I'm in & the 2 quines also Quote
MálagaSheep Posted December 24, 2016 Author Report Posted December 24, 2016 Last Door Number 24 A double dunter in door number 24 Merry Christmas all to the Dons talk lads and your family's Love Malaga Quote
donsdaft Posted December 24, 2016 Report Posted December 24, 2016 eeeeeeeeeeeee It's snowing. Well done Malaga min, good effort all round Quote
Gervaise_Brookhampster Posted December 24, 2016 Report Posted December 24, 2016 Merry Christmas Malaga and all the radges here on Donstalk, if suntys looking in I will have her in the back row 5th along.....or in the front row far right.........infact any of them apart from the two fake eens back left with the googlie eyed nips stuck on bags of silicone. Quote
donsdaft Posted December 24, 2016 Report Posted December 24, 2016 Well spotted GB min. I see you've studied the subject. Fake boobs = Gads Quote
TheDeeDon Posted December 24, 2016 Report Posted December 24, 2016 We my looks I couldn't take issue with a lass we fake boobs. Well done Malaga this thread has been great fun, bar the couple of horrors which were posted. Have a good Xmas everyone wherever you are. Quote
MálagaSheep Posted December 24, 2016 Author Report Posted December 24, 2016 Cheers lads, but a few others did contribute! Team effort Was thinking 12days of Christmas next what u think? Anway i have had a few. Its Christmas!!! Quote
TheDeeDon Posted December 24, 2016 Report Posted December 24, 2016 Cheers lads, but a few others did contribute! Team effort Was thinking 12days of Christmas next what u think? Anway i have had a few. Its Christmas!!! SOunds like a good idea. PLease nae munters though folks. Quote