1903_Redz Posted December 2, 2016 Report Posted December 2, 2016 I'm (nae) a Celeb 'star' Scarlett Moffatt.... Quote
mondo Posted December 2, 2016 Report Posted December 2, 2016 You just beat me to Friday nights WYOWYN, I had the photos saved n athing! Bagsy tomorows! Anyway, Scarlett?? Yes definitely, seen a few episodes of jungle and she seems like a nice girl. Fair set of gnashers on her and she looks a bit like someones deflated her but I'd take her home to meet mither. Quote
donsdaft Posted December 2, 2016 Report Posted December 2, 2016 Well, obviously god knows who she is but aye, go on then. Apart from the first photo. Quote
1903_Redz Posted December 2, 2016 Author Report Posted December 2, 2016 When i was scouring the pics of her i was surprised at how much of a heifer she used to be. To me she looks a'right slimmed down with her slap on but when you see her in the jungle without the war paint.... For the record i wid but i widna be blaa'in about it. Quote
Ten Caat Posted December 2, 2016 Report Posted December 2, 2016 Had never heard o the hoor till 2 weeks ago I'm in but shes not givin me a gummy wi those choppers And I demand she has a deep bath supervised by Alan Partridge first ana. Clarty as f@ck in the jungle Quote
cupidstunt Posted December 2, 2016 Report Posted December 2, 2016 Nope. Sam on the other hand... Quote
MálagaSheep Posted December 3, 2016 Report Posted December 3, 2016 Nevr heard of her and no am no even going to google search to find out who she is She's minging. Definite NO Quote
InversneckieDob Posted December 3, 2016 Report Posted December 3, 2016 Nae idea fa she is but yes......until the neighbours complained aboot the smell. Quote
Gervaise_Brookhampster Posted December 3, 2016 Report Posted December 3, 2016 Oh christ aye! A geordie quine who seemingly has morals,(very unusual) she has kept herself covered and hasn't done the obligatory shower shots in Im a celeb which makes me think she would be quite straight laced in the sack, climb on for missionary with the lights off .......but i would be trying to sneek a probing finger betwix the buttocks while Im at it. Quote
Obanred Posted December 3, 2016 Report Posted December 3, 2016 Whhhhhoooooooooooo??? Dinna ken fa she is, but, aye go on then. I'll let her sook ma boaby. Quote
TheDeeDon Posted December 3, 2016 Report Posted December 3, 2016 Haven't heard o the lass, but I would. Being a Newcastle lass you ken your knob would feel like it had been put through a mangle by the time she had finished with it. Quote
Desert Don Posted December 4, 2016 Report Posted December 4, 2016 It was going to be a no, but after seeing Theresa May appear as an option, this one has become a yes. Quote
Buc Posted December 4, 2016 Report Posted December 4, 2016 Would last 5 seconds nice size 18 get in . :ultras: Quote