mondo Posted December 3, 2016 Share Posted December 3, 2016 I'll keep it simple. Theresa May, WYOWYN Put it back in your pants you filthy fuckers. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ten Caat Posted December 4, 2016 Share Posted December 4, 2016 Hasny fired out any sprogs so foof should be in reasonable shape Those boots give away her inner dominatrix Mention Brexit and she will buck like a bronco Big yes Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mondo Posted December 4, 2016 Author Share Posted December 4, 2016 Hasny fired out any sprogs so foof should be in reasonable shape Those boots give away her inner dominatrix Mention Brexit and she will buck like a bronco Big yes Feckin knew you wouldn't let me down ten caat. Reeeecognize Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donser AFC Posted December 4, 2016 Share Posted December 4, 2016 Gads, gads and thrice gads, even if she chapped at the door she'd get volleyed oot the gate and again gads... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donsdaft Posted December 4, 2016 Share Posted December 4, 2016 Hatchet faced bitch. She'll be fucked soon enough but not by me. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gervaise_Brookhampster Posted December 4, 2016 Share Posted December 4, 2016 Awww ti fuck noooooooo Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheDeeDon Posted December 4, 2016 Share Posted December 4, 2016 No way. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buc Posted December 4, 2016 Share Posted December 4, 2016 Got nice boobs so yes from buc. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Obanred Posted December 5, 2016 Share Posted December 5, 2016 Awa n fuck, door faced bitch. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted December 5, 2016 Share Posted December 5, 2016 Cannae believe there are posters on here that would do that Definite No from Al. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
1903_Redz Posted December 5, 2016 Share Posted December 5, 2016 She's got a face like a spitting image puppet! I'd question if it was even female... or human!!!! So that'll be a no then. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rocket_scientist Posted December 5, 2016 Share Posted December 5, 2016 I would walk from Charleston to China and back, seven times, for Mrs May. That's how far I would go not to dip my wick in that sick bitch. Yes it ticks the boxes in that it's got a pulse etc. but there are exceptions to most rules. That is a disgusting piece of humanity and I would consider trading some other self-flagellatory punishments to save the time involved walking that far to avoid it. Actually I would walk a lifetime like David Carradine, although the circumstances where I was being forced to fuck it escape even my imagination. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
1903_Redz Posted December 5, 2016 Share Posted December 5, 2016 Nae your cup of tea then Rocket? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rocket_scientist Posted December 5, 2016 Share Posted December 5, 2016 Nae your cup of tea then Rocket? It's not a question of personal preference 1903. I just physically couldn't get it up her. Revolting creature. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mondo Posted December 5, 2016 Author Share Posted December 5, 2016 Those knee high boots though Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
1903_Redz Posted December 5, 2016 Share Posted December 5, 2016 Those knee high boots though I hear you... there is definitely a suggestion of whips, hand cuffs and anal beads.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
cupidstunt Posted December 5, 2016 Share Posted December 5, 2016 Thats a no from me. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buc Posted December 6, 2016 Share Posted December 6, 2016 1) she's posh. 2) big boobs. 3) I bet she has all sorts of implements. 4) I've heard she wears suspenders. 5) she'll know what's she's doing been around quite a bit. Think about it lads its all there . Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
1903_Redz Posted December 6, 2016 Share Posted December 6, 2016 Buc, just in the name of nosiness, have you shagged... 1) A hole in the barbers floor? 2) A jar of hairy worms? 3) A fag burn in a fur coat? If not i think it's only a matter of time! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ten Caat Posted December 7, 2016 Share Posted December 7, 2016 And another simmie gets delivered. I'm gettin fast and loose handin oot these accolades Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buc Posted December 8, 2016 Share Posted December 8, 2016 Buc, just in the name of nosiness, have you shagged... 1) A hole in the barbers floor? 2) A jar of hairy worms? 3) A fag burn in a fur coat? If not i think it's only a matter of time! I may have made a hole in my bed when I was 14.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
1903_Redz Posted December 8, 2016 Share Posted December 8, 2016 I may have made a hole in my bed when I was 14.. Good man Buc! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...