Gervaise_Brookhampster Posted December 9, 2016 Share Posted December 9, 2016 Bit of MILFage filth, Ruth Langsford....would you stir Eamonn Holmes porridge Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
capitalred Posted December 9, 2016 Share Posted December 9, 2016 In the realms of high double figure pintage and 5 or 6 nips (So No, to busy in A&E being resuscitated) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
1903_Redz Posted December 9, 2016 Share Posted December 9, 2016 I'd be up it in the blink of an eye.... regardless of how soon Eamonn had been there before me. Top MILFage indeed! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buc Posted December 9, 2016 Share Posted December 9, 2016 Only a size 12-14 but still a YES . Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donsdaft Posted December 9, 2016 Share Posted December 9, 2016 Who the fuck's Eamonn? Aye, I suppose so Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ten Caat Posted December 9, 2016 Share Posted December 9, 2016 One of the Loose Burds squad o' mouthy menopausal harpies I'll put it down as a yes but if she opens her gub and gives it all the faux feminist bullcrap I might find myself spending the next 20 years in a maximum security pokey. Is it worth that risk? Hell yeah, she goes like a train is what I heard Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mondo Posted December 9, 2016 Share Posted December 9, 2016 She looks quite tall. I've just bought a new van and she definitely wouldn't fit in the back. Fill your boots lads, I'm out. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheDeeDon Posted December 9, 2016 Share Posted December 9, 2016 I'd give her one, certainly got it spot on when calling her MILF. I suspect she would be a right dirty auld hoor when she sees the boaby. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rocket_scientist Posted December 9, 2016 Share Posted December 9, 2016 If I didn't know who her husband was, I would walk from Holburn junction to Balmedie for a shottie. But the fact she is so sad to have picked that fud, I'd only walk the length of Union Street. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MálagaSheep Posted December 9, 2016 Share Posted December 9, 2016 Nae bad MILF. Aye Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
francis_begbie Posted December 10, 2016 Share Posted December 10, 2016 Like a rat up a drainpipe Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donser AFC Posted December 10, 2016 Share Posted December 10, 2016 It's a Yes fae me, a horizontal tango....giving her the best 30secs o her life.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted December 10, 2016 Share Posted December 10, 2016 MILF, more like GILF material. A very definite yes from me Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buc Posted December 11, 2016 Share Posted December 11, 2016 MILF, more like GILF material. A very definite yes from me What's GILF Bigal Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MálagaSheep Posted December 11, 2016 Share Posted December 11, 2016 What's GILF Bigal Granny id like to feck. Buc Or if male a gadgie Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buc Posted December 12, 2016 Share Posted December 12, 2016 Granny id like to feck. Buc Or if male a gadgie I'm so behind the times these days. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted December 12, 2016 Share Posted December 12, 2016 Granny id like to feck. Buc Or if male a gadgie Jeepers, have never heard it referred to as the second one MS Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
InversneckieDob Posted December 12, 2016 Share Posted December 12, 2016 Oh fuck aye, yon wid be fool. Fool and ora. I'd ging as far as to hazard clairty. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Garlogie_Granite Posted December 13, 2016 Share Posted December 13, 2016 nivir jesus fuck lads Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...