MálagaSheep Posted December 10, 2016 Share Posted December 10, 2016 Ok i know its a no brainer. But 58 year old Patricia Heaton Everybody loves Debra! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted December 10, 2016 Share Posted December 10, 2016 Haven't got a clue who the hell she is but at this moment, given the choice of spending ninety minutes in her company or watching AFC it's a no brainer Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MálagaSheep Posted December 10, 2016 Author Share Posted December 10, 2016 Haven't got a clue who the hell she is but at this moment, given the choice of spending ninety minutes in her company or watching AFC it's a no brainer She played Debra Barone in "Everybody loves Raymond" about the onlt american sitcom/comedy show i liked. And Friends, obviously for Jennifer Aniston Was just reading a thing about her and thought i wid post a few pics Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gervaise_Brookhampster Posted December 10, 2016 Share Posted December 10, 2016 I know her from The Middle, looks like she scrubs up well, I'd be up her fart box before she could blink. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted December 10, 2016 Share Posted December 10, 2016 She played Debra Barone in "Everybody loves Raymond" about the onlt american sitcom/comedy show i liked. And Friends, obviously for Jennifer Aniston Was just reading a thing about her and thought i wid post a few pics All you that aside, it's still an easy yes Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mondo Posted December 10, 2016 Share Posted December 10, 2016 I've just finished watching celebrity juice from the other night (don't tell the tv license boy) with Holly Willobooby, Suzanne Reid and Fearne Cotton dressed as a man so my standards are unusually high tonight. I'm going to take the rocket scientist approach and see if she ticks all the boxes. Would she fit in the back of my van? - If I took my toolbox and jump leads out the back, then yes. Can I get my hands on enough rohypnol to sedate a woman of her size? - I reckon so. Done. It's a yes from me Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donsdaft Posted December 10, 2016 Share Posted December 10, 2016 Nah It's a yank is it? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ten Caat Posted December 10, 2016 Share Posted December 10, 2016 Never seen a single episode of ELR (or Friends for that matter) All i can say is that having podgered the living daylights out of Theresa May, it would be remiss of me, nay hypocritical even, if I were to give this walking sperm bank the bum's rush. You can take that as affirmative Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheDeeDon Posted December 11, 2016 Share Posted December 11, 2016 No idea who she is, but she scrubs up damn well for 58. You'd have to bat for the other side not to have a shot. I usually find older woman who keep their looks and figures usually like the boaby quite a lot. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buc Posted December 11, 2016 Share Posted December 11, 2016 Looks real good to me so its a Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
InversneckieDob Posted December 12, 2016 Share Posted December 12, 2016 Definite Aye, but is she nae one o' they fundamentalist anti-abortionist heid-the-bas? I widnae be hanging roond for a post-coital blether. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
francis_begbie Posted December 13, 2016 Share Posted December 13, 2016 'heid-the-ba' :laughing: Och aye. Lush as Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Garlogie_Granite Posted December 13, 2016 Share Posted December 13, 2016 Everybody loves Debra! It's an aye, but a hint here of her fault - dumbo lugs Still, be able to keep her steady with those handles Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
InversneckieDob Posted December 14, 2016 Share Posted December 14, 2016 I think I can honestly say I've never "yea or nay"-ed a lass on the basis o' her tobies. It was need to be Niki Lauda sequence affairs to turn a "yea" to a "nay" and there's nae qualities that would spark a revival in the opposite direction. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rocket_scientist Posted December 14, 2016 Share Posted December 14, 2016 Yeah I'd do her. Would walk from Old Aberdeen to Marischal College if she's waiting for it at the other end. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...