Ten Caat Posted December 12, 2016 Report Posted December 12, 2016 Saw her last night on X Factor remember her audition but not much else Describes herself as a living doll. Oh and shes Danish. 2 strings short of a banjo, step up to the mike Miss Sada Vidoo Quote
Gervaise_Brookhampster Posted December 12, 2016 Report Posted December 12, 2016 Looking at this video she looks like she has a fair set of tits on her. She's obviously a mentalist but on the plus side, in her straight jacket she would be in no position to stop my back door shinnanigans ....I would. Quote
donsdaft Posted December 12, 2016 Report Posted December 12, 2016 What sort of shite are you lot watching on TV? ...and don't blame your wives, that's no excuse. Anyway, Danish you say? Awwh the memories. Yes, for old times sake. Quote
Buc Posted December 12, 2016 Report Posted December 12, 2016 She's only just made it in.. Maybe I'm getting too fussy in my auld age. Quote
BigAl Posted December 12, 2016 Report Posted December 12, 2016 It's a NO from me. Really doesn't look the full shilling Quote
InversneckieDob Posted December 12, 2016 Report Posted December 12, 2016 Nae idea fa that is, but it's only a maybe fae me. Quote