Ten Caat Posted December 12, 2016 Share Posted December 12, 2016 Saw her last night on X Factor remember her audition but not much else Describes herself as a living doll. Oh and shes Danish. 2 strings short of a banjo, step up to the mike Miss Sada Vidoo Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MálagaSheep Posted December 12, 2016 Share Posted December 12, 2016 Ehh NO. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gervaise_Brookhampster Posted December 12, 2016 Share Posted December 12, 2016 Looking at this video she looks like she has a fair set of tits on her. She's obviously a mentalist but on the plus side, in her straight jacket she would be in no position to stop my back door shinnanigans ....I would. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
donsdaft Posted December 12, 2016 Share Posted December 12, 2016 What sort of shite are you lot watching on TV? ...and don't blame your wives, that's no excuse. Anyway, Danish you say? Awwh the memories. Yes, for old times sake. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
manc_don Posted December 12, 2016 Share Posted December 12, 2016 What the fuck is that?!?! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buc Posted December 12, 2016 Share Posted December 12, 2016 She's only just made it in.. Maybe I'm getting too fussy in my auld age. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigAl Posted December 12, 2016 Share Posted December 12, 2016 It's a NO from me. Really doesn't look the full shilling Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
InversneckieDob Posted December 12, 2016 Share Posted December 12, 2016 Nae idea fa that is, but it's only a maybe fae me. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...