BigAl Posted December 12, 2016 Report Posted December 12, 2016 Well the games are coming thick and fast now as we face our fourth game of the month already. Level of despondency amongst the support currently and we are in need of a boost. A scintilating performance would be wlecome but suspect the hree points are more important to close the gap on NewCo. Can't even begin to hazard a guess as to how McInnes will line us up, apart from there will be no place for Storie or Storey. Out Working Hopefully picking up a Red TV stream Bed 2-1 (McLean & Burns) Crowd prediction 8,885 (107 M/well fans) Quote
Elgindon Posted December 12, 2016 Report Posted December 12, 2016 In..(s'pose) Furryboots SS X Pre/post - Driving Prediction - Could be a few goals. 4 - 2 Dons....Dont want to think about the crowd Quote
BigAl Posted December 12, 2016 Author Report Posted December 12, 2016 In..(s'pose) Furryboots SS X Pre/post - Driving Prediction - Could be a few goals. 4 - 2 Dons....Dont want to think about the crowd Feeling the enthusiasm min Quote
Elgindon Posted December 12, 2016 Report Posted December 12, 2016 Parking should be a dawdle around Froghall,and I might get a pie in less than an hour Quote
tom_widdows Posted December 12, 2016 Report Posted December 12, 2016 Out Working Radio whilst wrapping presents (if the couriers do their job) Bed 1-0 (Logan) Crowd prediction 7,075 (85 M/well fans) Quote
mondo Posted December 12, 2016 Report Posted December 12, 2016 In/Oot - In Pre - Driving in Match - SS SS Post - Hame, jammies, bed. Prediction - We will win but not before going a goal down Quote
A llad insane Posted December 12, 2016 Report Posted December 12, 2016 In/ oot - In Mainer (sec.D) 2 0 (Stockley,Maddison) 8,188. Quote
Jute Posted December 12, 2016 Report Posted December 12, 2016 No idea what this will be like but we must win. Cannot afford to give the Tribute Act anymore encouragement. Oot - mid week games are impossible on public transport. Workin Radio Flat 2-0 Rooney and McLean Quote
1903_Redz Posted December 12, 2016 Report Posted December 12, 2016 Oot. Got called away at short notice on Friday, left same day and just got to boat this afternoon in Nigeria... transit from hell! Quote
francis_begbie Posted December 13, 2016 Report Posted December 13, 2016 Out Was going to go as I should get back to Aberdeen at lunch time but don't have a way of getting back to Glasgow. Just a win of any colour please. Quote
manc_don Posted December 13, 2016 Report Posted December 13, 2016 Out Either playing fives if I'm well enough or flat As above Flat 1-0 them and magoo grinds his assistant. Quote
capitalred Posted December 13, 2016 Report Posted December 13, 2016 In/Oot - Ooot - canna be arsed (Although ive brought my "civi's to work in case i change my mind ) Before - Work During - Work, Hoose or Y Efter - Hoose 0 - 1 - Jack OG (88th min) 7986 Quote
rocket_scientist Posted December 13, 2016 Report Posted December 13, 2016 Motherwell 15/2 is very generous. Quote
manc_don Posted December 13, 2016 Report Posted December 13, 2016 Is this game on TV given there is no shitey chumps league? Quote
BigAl Posted December 13, 2016 Author Report Posted December 13, 2016 Motherwell 15/2 is very generous. Who is that with Rocket ? Very generous odds Got some free bets sitting in a couple of online accounts that need to be used. Quote
Nips_and_Tatties Posted December 13, 2016 Report Posted December 13, 2016 Isnt it so sad that none of us seem to give a fuck about this. Badly need a win. Cmon McInnes. Sort it out. We need confidence...arrogance and a final fucking ball to whoever please. Quote
Garlogie_Granite Posted December 13, 2016 Report Posted December 13, 2016 Who is that with Rocket ? Very generous odds Got some free bets sitting in a couple of online accounts that need to be used. bet365 generally 7/1 & 6/1 Quote
rocket_scientist Posted December 13, 2016 Report Posted December 13, 2016 bet365 generally 7/1 & 6/1 Yes Al, bet365. That's who got my money. First football bet I've put on for ages, certainly this season. Use the betrescue or oddschecker websites to get the best odds on anything. Quote
TheDeeDon Posted December 13, 2016 Report Posted December 13, 2016 I'm just away to head to the game soon, looking forward to it, see what tactical masterstrokes DM has up his sleeve for us tonight. I saw the Murderwell v KIllie game on SPortscene, they were very lucky not to have won that, had plent of chances, so will be looking to make amends tonight. I suspect we cannot be as bad as we were on Saturday and will get a good victory by about 2 goals. COYR Quote
Elgindon Posted December 13, 2016 Report Posted December 13, 2016 Keep Stockley and Rooney on the bench,and let the wee guys run riot. COYR Quote
manc_don Posted December 13, 2016 Report Posted December 13, 2016 Lewis, Logan, o'connor, Considine, Shinnie, Hayes, McLean, Jack, maddison, Pawlett, stockley Quote
Gervaise_Brookhampster Posted December 13, 2016 Report Posted December 13, 2016 FFS will someone put 2 bob in the meter Quote
Garlogie_Granite Posted December 13, 2016 Report Posted December 13, 2016 After that pish on Saturday, really couldnt be arsed tonight. Thank fuck, be there till midnight Quote
Garlogie_Granite Posted December 13, 2016 Report Posted December 13, 2016 back oot. 20 minutes behind now Quote