Obanred Posted December 19, 2016 Report Posted December 19, 2016 I give you, Beth Ditto. I have in the past had acquaintances with similar looking ladies. Some of the best nights i have had tbh. So WYOWYN?? Quote
MálagaSheep Posted December 19, 2016 Report Posted December 19, 2016 I hear what your saying Oban, but its a No Never again! Bringing back bad memories Quote
Gervaise_Brookhampster Posted December 19, 2016 Report Posted December 19, 2016 I'm afraid to say I would in any hole or crease i could find and feel so guilty for that few minutes after, but it wouldn't be long till i was at it again Quote
1903_Redz Posted December 20, 2016 Report Posted December 20, 2016 She knocks out a nae bad tune but i widna be knocking it into her! I reckon you'd need an 18" boaby just to reach the opening of her moist bitty, so that rules me out.... just. Quote
Buc Posted December 20, 2016 Report Posted December 20, 2016 I'd be in there before you could say baaaannnnnggg Big yes from the buc oh the memories Quote
Buc Posted December 20, 2016 Report Posted December 20, 2016 Hey lads speaking about double figures any chance of putting auld buc into double figures with a simmie . Surely if I can happily oblige to that lady above that must be worth a simmie .. Or at least 240 volts straight to the napper . . Quote
1903_Redz Posted December 20, 2016 Report Posted December 20, 2016 Hey lads speaking about double figures any chance of putting auld buc into double figures with a simmie . Surely if I can happily oblige to that lady above that must be worth a simmie .. Or at least 240 volts straight to the napper . . You're more likely to get a durrant than a Simmie for some of your comments on these heifers.... but since it's you and it's almost Xmas, i'm happy to oblige. Quote
Gervaise_Brookhampster Posted December 20, 2016 Report Posted December 20, 2016 I'll give you a Simmie for services to the fuller figure Quote
Buc Posted December 20, 2016 Report Posted December 20, 2016 I'll give you a Simmie for services to the fuller figure Thank you GB. Quote
Buc Posted December 20, 2016 Report Posted December 20, 2016 You're more likely to get a durrant than a Simmie for some of your comments on these heifers.... but since it's you and it's almost Xmas, i'm happy to oblige. Quote
InversneckieDob Posted December 20, 2016 Report Posted December 20, 2016 That would take a bit of stouping. Aye. Quote
Obanred Posted December 20, 2016 Author Report Posted December 20, 2016 Hey lads speaking about double figures any chance of putting auld buc into double figures with a simmie . Surely if I can happily oblige to that lady above that must be worth a simmie .. Or at least 240 volts straight to the napper . . There us go min, double figures Quote
Elgindon Posted December 20, 2016 Report Posted December 20, 2016 Ooft no way .Durrant for Buc...trying to hae my breakfast Quote
Buc Posted December 20, 2016 Report Posted December 20, 2016 Ooft no way .Durrant for Buc...trying to hae my breakfast Quote